Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product/Value
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

Absolutely wonderful cellular shades, great value! Am very happy with my purchase. Order was quickly processed/delivered/well package and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made to the EXACT Measurement You Request
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jul 20, 2013

Be sure to deduct at least 1/4 inch from your desired width, or you may have to mount them without the end caps! The sellers do NOT automatically take off any width for inside mounting. "Papery" textured blinds nevertheless give good blackout effect and have an attractive color and appearance for bargain blinds. Would buy again for a bedroom or area that needs full sun blocking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mtgma
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jul 20, 2013

super value, super shade...perfect for what I needed...I want to get more!! for the rest of my house

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it...I had purchased a similar shade for twice as much $$ from Just Blinds...and this is better!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackouts at great price
 from NE Georgia,  Oct 15, 2014

I had quotes for shades for my windows. After reviving from sticker shock I measured for "standard" sizes and found just exactly what I needed at O.CO. Why didn't I start here?? They work very well and the no strings adjustable feature is fabulous. Dogs or kids can't get tangled. Hope sizes I need will be there next time I need new shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install and high quality at a low price
 from Kirkland, WA,  Oct 4, 2014

I was expecting these shades to be a bit flimsy but they're of nice quality, fit perfectly, and they do exactly what they're supposed to. Wish I'd bought these before shelling out for low-quality ****** shades. Will be buying another set for the spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blinds !
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the blinds! They looked cream in the picture but are white. Easy to hang, way blocks out the light! I'd buy them again if I needed more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy again
 Apr 20, 2015

Very pleased. Good Quality and easy installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room darkening
 Apr 17, 2015

good quality room darkening shades

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shades
 Mar 28, 2015

These are just what i wanted. They block the light so we can sleep better at night. I originally bought 3 but have since ordered 2 more. Now i realized i forgot to get one in the bathroom. They also look very nice and work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shade
 Mar 13, 2015

I have ordered blackout shades from other companies and have been disappointed in what they thought was black out. I needed a shade for my office as during the summer, I get almost all day sun there and the heat is terrible. I have not needed this for summer yet, but I can already tell this will keep a lot of sun/heat out. Very happy with this shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband didn't seem to have any trouble at all hanging them and they look great! They really block most of the light. We are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to install and blocks light and cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 Mar 6, 2015

Very good product. Easy to install. Blocks out sunlight effectively.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These shades look nice, keep most of the light out and the cordless part works nicely! Recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom2nj
 Feb 16, 2015

These shades are absolutely wonderful! They areally not joking when they say they are room darkening! These shades would be perfect for people who work overnight and have to sleep during the day! It blocks out every bit of light, allowing for a great night's sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shades!
 Jan 28, 2015

I ordered these to install in a bedroom at my mothers house. They were easy to install and lift up and down easily. They also keep the light out. My mom liked them so much that she asked me to order some more for another bedroom and install them my next visit home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Jan 28, 2015

Product quality is decent for the price. Perfect for my kid's rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work great!
 Jan 21, 2015

These shades fit well, were easily installed, and work great! Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MamaKow
 Jan 20, 2015

Great blinds for the price, fit was perfect and color was great. Color was more of a light beige then ivory. My husband put them in very quickly and had no problems. The blackout is really good. I put them in our family room which faces south so sun all day long but I probably could have gone without the blackout but they would be awesome for a bedroom. So far so good and they seem like really good quality blinds and such an awesome price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout Shade works well
 from Ewing, NJ,  Dec 6, 2014

I wanted something to block the light from the window across from my TV. This shade is perfect for that. It was easy to install, once I got the hardware up correctly (better illustrations would help.) I am very satisfied with my purchase. Price was good, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought