Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Made to the EXACT Measurement You Request
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jul 20, 2013

Be sure to deduct at least 1/4 inch from your desired width, or you may have to mount them without the end caps! The sellers do NOT automatically take off any width for inside mounting. "Papery" textured blinds nevertheless give good blackout effect and have an attractive color and appearance for bargain blinds. Would buy again for a bedroom or area that needs full sun blocking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product/Value
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

Absolutely wonderful cellular shades, great value! Am very happy with my purchase. Order was quickly processed/delivered/well package and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mtgma
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jul 20, 2013

super value, super shade...perfect for what I needed...I want to get more!! for the rest of my house

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it...I had purchased a similar shade for twice as much $$ from Just Blinds...and this is better!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blackout shades
 Oct 28, 2015

We bought several of these shades for bedroom windows. They fit perfectly and were easy to install once we figured it out. They are lightweight but black out all light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 Jun 10, 2015

These blackout shades are perfect for my son's room. They arrived quickly and were very easy to install. The color is a nice, neutral ivory, and the cordless feature is great. The size ordered was exact to the measurement I received. This is the second set of Honeycomb Cell cordless shades I have purchased from Overstock, and I am extremely happy with them! I would definitely recommend to anyone considering buying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blinds !
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the blinds! They looked cream in the picture but are white. Easy to hang, way blocks out the light! I'd buy them again if I needed more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy again
 Apr 20, 2015

Very pleased. Good Quality and easy installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work great!
 Jan 21, 2015

These shades fit well, were easily installed, and work great! Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MamaKow
 Jan 20, 2015

Great blinds for the price, fit was perfect and color was great. Color was more of a light beige then ivory. My husband put them in very quickly and had no problems. The blackout is really good. I put them in our family room which faces south so sun all day long but I probably could have gone without the blackout but they would be awesome for a bedroom. So far so good and they seem like really good quality blinds and such an awesome price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackouts at great price
 from NE Georgia,  Oct 15, 2014

I had quotes for shades for my windows. After reviving from sticker shock I measured for "standard" sizes and found just exactly what I needed at O.CO. Why didn't I start here?? They work very well and the no strings adjustable feature is fabulous. Dogs or kids can't get tangled. Hope sizes I need will be there next time I need new shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install and high quality at a low price
 from Kirkland, WA,  Oct 4, 2014

I was expecting these shades to be a bit flimsy but they're of nice quality, fit perfectly, and they do exactly what they're supposed to. Wish I'd bought these before shelling out for low-quality ****** shades. Will be buying another set for the spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect blackout!
 Apr 7, 2016

I love this shades, during the day can totally blackout the day light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 29, 2016

I put it up a week ago and already it won't hang straight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shade - looks nice and operates easily
 Feb 12, 2016

I have had these shades for many months now and they operate just as nicely as the day I hung them up. They were easy to install and do a nice job of blocking the light. They have a gray cast to them because of the blackout backing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE, GREAT QUALITY
 Jan 14, 2016

I keep getting these for additional rooms in my house. It's a very old house so it is nice that when down, these even provide a bit of thermal protection this winter! They are great quality for the price and they darken the room nicely. I have bought a total of seven of these so far and I'm not done yet! I really like them. Easy to install, I can do it myself without help. They look great and are easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Dec 26, 2015

These shades were easy to install and look great. The blackout and cordless features are just as advertised. Pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work great!!
 Dec 24, 2015

Really do black out the light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely darkness blinds
 Dec 7, 2015

I didn't want to spend $200 at the Home Depot but I love these for the money they are great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 2, 2015

Fast delivery and the shades working perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shade
 Nov 30, 2015

This was easy to install, looks great, and has held up well - even withstanding some excessive attention from my cat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought