Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Honeycomb cordless cellular
 from CT,  Apr 27, 2011

Easy to install;sized accurately. very pleased w/product. Also purchased 2 more in different size

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adequate
 from Mountain West,  Feb 23, 2011

I would rate these shades as adequate to the task of covering windows. They are inexpensive but are easily damaged. I have had to replace two shades after 6 months because people damaged them in every day use. Maybe I should have just paid for higher quality from the start - time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defective small shades
 from Oregon,  Dec 7, 2010

I like these blinds. Each wndow in my home has one. However, for a small window, I've had a defect in each small blind I've ordered where after minimal usage the pleats don't hold and the full shade hangs down. I've returned several of these and wouldn't bother except that the rest of my home has them. As I write the most recent replacement fell to its full length. Very disappointing. I'm going to see if I can take one of these apart to determine if I can repair and still use. So, I'd say order away of you're ordering the wider sizes, beware of the shorter ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cellular shades
 from waynesville, nc,  Oct 6, 2010

liked them so much, i am going to buy more. easy to install, also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 4, 2010

These shades work smoothly with a light touch to go up and down. They allow light in but keep the heat out in the summer and are a perfect solution for privacy. I am very happy with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Ankeny, IA,  Sep 29, 2010

We had to replace our honeycomb blinds which had lasted 10 years. Overstock by far beat the competition with their price and quality. I was so impressed with the blinds. I hope that we get another 10 years out of these. Good price, nice quality, and great shipping which is both inexpensive and fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeycomb Cordless Shade
 from Wernersville, PA,  Sep 14, 2010

I purchased others, and this was an exchange, because I really like them. So much better than dealing with the cords we used to have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeycomb cordless cellular shade
 from Latham,NY,  Sep 10, 2010

I replaced old Hunter Douglas shades with these...they look great & were easy to install. I really like the cordless feature...paid quite alot in the past to have the old ones restrung. They are a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shade !
 from Ohio,  Jul 16, 2010

These are very high end shades for a great price. Not "light blocking" but gives better coverage than any non blocking shades I've had. Fabric is very nice and the design makes this look much more expensive than it was. Excellent value. Will order more for other rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in Overstock, not the product
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 13, 2010

So, the blinds themselves are fine, nice even...although they didn't fit the windows, that's not Overstock's fault. However, I was shocked that they arrived with a price tag on them from a major bed & bath retailer....which was for less than what I paid for them on Overstock. Not only was the original price grossly overstated, the site that's supposed to bring about bargains charged about ten bucks more than the sticker! Pretty shocking, don't recommend buying them unless the price has dropped further.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from NC,  Jul 9, 2010

What a deal on a beautiful shade. It was very easy to install and looks elegant in my bathroom. I will get some more of these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shade for the price
 from Beaverton, OR,  May 19, 2010

I ordered the shade in Rose which was the perfect color I was looking for but the hooks you hang the shade up with doesn't look very sturdy. It's a nice shade but I couldn't give it 5 stars b/c if you pull on it just a tade to fast I think the entire thing would fall down. But we use it for decoration only so it doesn't get messed with very often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
honeymule
 from buffalo,wyoming,  Apr 26, 2010

these are very nice its very nice not to have the strings to pull the shades up and down safety for our grandbabiesnic quality good color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeycomb Cordless Shade
 from New York,  Apr 13, 2010

Looks great and easy to install. They do filter light but not much. Overall satified and happy with purchases!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Lakewood, CO,  Feb 4, 2010

Nice looking blinds and extremely easy to hang. Will be purchasing more for another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blinds
 from Albany, New York,  Jan 24, 2010

These blinds are as nice as you would buy at a box store for a much higher price. Easy mounting. Smooth raising and lowering. Overall good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shade
 from Alabama,  Dec 22, 2009

This shade certainly is the right choice for anyone wanting a honeycomb shade. The assembly was easy and it functions perfectly. I would recommend this shade to anyone looking for a honeycomb style shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look beautiful
 from wilmington, de,  Dec 2, 2009

we bought these as a quick purchase for our new beach home bedroom windows. they look great and we had so many compliments on them...great purchase and value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Dallas/Fort Worth,  Nov 19, 2009

Lacking the patience these days to do any complicated "some-assembly-required" projects, I was happy to find these blinds were not only exactly what I was looking for aesthetically, but, fairly simple to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless shades...
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 15, 2009

I jumped at these shades purely because of the price and was absolutely delighted with the quality.The color and quality were better than expected and they install quite easily.I've found that, with other cordless shades we've purchased, they tend to start to lose their ability to retract over time. We haven't had these long enough to see if this is any different with these though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought