Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
description exact
 from Toms River, NJ,  Apr 15, 2014

product delivered fast, excellent condition and easy to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product - Great Quality
 from Peoria, IL,  Apr 3, 2014

The only issue I have found so far with the blinds is the end caps at the bottom seem to want to come off. I haven't looked at it closely enough, but I'm sure there is a simple enough remedy. For the price and the quality, I would definitely recommend them. I have 3 that have been outside mounts and 5 that are inside mounts. Very pleased with my purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Apr 2, 2014

They do the job their intended to do. My husband likes the light they let in to his bathroom. He really likes not having the annoying rod or strings to pull on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Northeast Indiana,  Mar 27, 2014

Shades fit beautifully, easy to install and color was exactly as specified. Would recommend this product to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blinds for a great price
 from Billerica, MA,  Mar 24, 2014

This came with all the parts necessary for installation. The instructions were not easy to read. I referred to an onion video that made it really easy to install. Even though I drilled my brackets in a bit crooked, the blinds snapped in place with no issues and looked great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality shade
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Mar 20, 2014

Price is higher than some other options available, but we needed this specific width and it is uncommon among pre-sized shades. I am very pleased with the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maryland,  Mar 12, 2014

This blind looks beautiful. I installed this in my bedroom in a matter of minutes. Very user friendly to install. I am very satisfied with this purchase and will be ordering more for the rest of my house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent honeycomb light-filtering shade & color.
 from Garnet Valley, PA,  Feb 28, 2014

I ordered these shades to have light filtering and privacy. True to size and slide up and down easily. Definitely would recommend the quality and ease of operation. Also very easy to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window blinds
 from Bethlehem, NH,  Feb 27, 2014

Love these blinds. They work well, even help insulate and provide privacy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man cave bedroom.
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 22, 2014

My husband takes frequent naps during the day and these blinds are perfect. They block out ALL the light and are wonderful insulators. His room looks like a real man cave when both blinds are down.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Jefferson GA,  Feb 20, 2014

Love it! easy to install perfect fit for the décor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blinds
 from Boston,  Feb 4, 2014

Excellent quality, easy to install at a very reasonable price. Delivered promptly and was exactly as described on the web site

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ordered wrong size in width, had to return
 from Northeast Indiana,  Feb 3, 2014

Returned, ordered wrong size in width. I will say the return was easy to accomplish.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light filtering shade
 from Bakersfield,ca,  Jan 30, 2014

The shade was easy to install. It did not fit the length of the window. It was three inches too short. It did not block enough light for me so I will now order the black out shade. The quality fit the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 29, 2014

this blind is outstanding, just as nice if not more so than the expensive ones I had installed by 3 day blinds. a great buy and very useful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What We Neded!
 from west lafayette IN,  Jan 29, 2014

We bought these for the windows in our sun room -mainly for the insulating purposes. Installed them the day after we received them - just in time for the super-cold temperatures! When fully closed they do a great job keeping the room warmer and when fully opened, you hardly notice they are there. Very easy to install but would have been much easier if they had come with any instructions! As my ratings show, we are very happy with the these blinds.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cellular shades
 from florida,  Jan 17, 2014

my brother-in-law saw them and now he wants to order some. we are very happy with the shade.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeycomb cell light filtering cellular shade
 from ann arbor MI,  Dec 25, 2013

This is the second time we purchased these shades. We needed to adjust the width to fit our windows which is an easy thing to do, usually. We had no problems with the first set of shade adjustments, these we had a few problems with edges snagging. Likely because our blade was not as sharp, however once snagged the material tears fairly easily. If you do need to adjust th width, just be really careful when opening the shade for the first time. All in all I love these shades and will be getting more for some more of our rooms. Easy to install and nice and clean looking.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Cellular Shades
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 24, 2013

These were just what we needed to dim the light in the room in the mornings and give privacy at night. Very easy to use. No matter where I draw them to, they stay in place. The only drawback was the installation. It was very difficult. My husband is a very handy man (he has added a room onto the house) and he found the installation very difficult.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them easy to install
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 17, 2013

love them easy to install look great asking too much info

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top