Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 Jan 26, 2015

Fit perfectly, were easy to shorten . They are the perfect finish to my new bathroom. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Soft filter feel from this window treatment ! Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shades!
 from Traverse City, MI,  Jan 17, 2015

Just what I wanted, easy to install and just the right light-filtering quality. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cellular Shades
 Jan 10, 2015

These shades are very nice, no cords, easy raise & lower. Simple to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Love these blinds
 from Danvers MA,  Jan 10, 2015

These blinds are very well priced and excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Jan 9, 2015

excellent quality, great buy, at a fraction of the cost other places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
annam
 Jan 7, 2015

Love these. Very pretty, rather easy to install. Lets just enough light in, easy to operate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray120
 Jan 6, 2015

Product was of good quality, easy installation and also enhanced the look of the windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We are a gay couple who moved to Michigan from the UK about two months ago and bought these blinds. They are simply amazing! The shades we bought are modern, trendy and fit perfectly into our windows. The shades add enough insulation, easy to use and priced very good for the quality of shade that comes out of the box compared to other high end blinds like **** Blinds we looked at, but we decided to buy from Overstock. Installation can be a little tedious as I would recommend having a drill, pen, ladder and someone to help you as we found this could not be done alone. Similar high street blinds range from ********** and are no different in our opinion after we bought one set for the bedroom at ***** from **** Blinds - ******** ****** Collection. S. - Michigan

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legit--I love them!
 Dec 27, 2014

I've been doing a lot of home improvement, and let me tell you, these blinds clicked together very easily. The instructions are terrible and unclear, but you only need to do three things: clip the handle on, screw in 2 brackets, and pop the blinds in until you hear a snap. The light filtering is attractive. The blinds are more for privacy than blocking sunlight. I docked a star because the material is the thinnest, cheapest polyester money can buy. Don't expect insulation out of this honeycomb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second time order
 Dec 26, 2014

Loved them so much the first time ordered again. Easy install. Very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeycomb Cell Light-filtering Pure White Cellular
 from Greenbelt, MD,  Dec 23, 2014

I love these shade, worth every cent. Fast service, and best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These shades provide privacy and let defused light in. They were easy to install, also. I use them for my bedroom windows. I especially like the smaller sizes available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST SHADES EVER
 from Watsontown, PA,  Dec 17, 2014

Ok seriously. Best Shades EVER. I guess I didn't realize they were cordless when i bought them. The ease of pulling them up and down you can use a single FINGER!! So easy to install, the size options in width are BY FAR BEST I'VE SEEN. Who would have thought i'd find a 35.5 inch width shade! Nowhere else.....awesome buy them! I plan on buying them for every room in my home :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, reasonably priced product
 from NY,  Dec 16, 2014

Pretty good construction, easy for a slightly handy person to install. Functions very smoothly and has worn well in several months of use. Has made my windows very neat without dangling or tangled cords.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I looked a long time to find shades that would fit in 2 odd sized windows. These fit perfectly, were easy to install and open and close seamlessly. I love them and wish they came in other odd sizes. Very good at allowing light yet giving privacy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to install and easy to use.
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Dec 10, 2014

Easy to install and easy to use. They were just what I was looking for at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window Shade
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 9, 2014

I needed a shade for the front door, which is an odd size. I have used curtains, etc. in the past but nothing ever really looked right. With this shade, I was able to get a size that fits. While there's nothing real glamorous about it and it is a bit flimsy, it certainly does the job of adding privacy. And the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shades
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Dec 2, 2014

Loving these shades! Easy to install, easy to use. Just a slight lift on the handle and up they go. Smooth operation, great look. Bought two 34 inch for a wide window and glad I did. Now I can operate each shade independently. Planning to order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value shade
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 12, 2014

I bought three for my office and was able to install myself in about a hour. My only criticism is the instructions or lack there of. I just went on YouTube and found a video on how to install inset shade. Then I was ready to go. They are a great basic cordless shade and the price was right b/c they came in so many different sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought