Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 284 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 5, 2013

I was hesitant to buy these shades. The price is very reasonable and usually with window coverings you get what you paid for. We have so many windows in our house it would take a small fortune to pay to have all the coverings installed so I took a chance and I'm glad I did. These shades are light but seem to be well-made and function smoothly up and down. The installation was easy. I inside mounted them and the brackets they come with have multiple ways to attach. I appreciated the option that allows you to slide the bracket slightly forward or backward to adjust the depth of the shade perfectly (instead of a small screw hole there are also longer channels that can be screwed into allowing you to slightly move the brackets back and forth before tightening them in place). I also liked that the mounting brackets are able to attach on the backside of the shades rather than on the ends. This allows you to order as close to the width of the window as possible, preventing large gaps on the sides for light to come through. These shades only soften the light and are not blackout ones but I am using them with curtains and together they shut out the light when I want but then I have the option to have diffused light as well. I highly recommend these shades.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product that is easy to install.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with these cellular shades
 from China, Michigan,  Jun 23, 2011

Very happy with these cellular shades. Purchased them for a spare bedroom and I am so happy with them that i will be purchasing more for my bedroom. Easy to install and operate. Delighted with this product and at 25 -50% lower than anywhere else I checked, they are a great bargain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive and nice
 Jul 1, 2015

I purchased many of these shades and found them to be nicer [and less expensive] than the comparable ones from Home Depot. They are a neutral white as opposed to the almost bluish tint of HD variety. They slide up and down smoothly and with minimal effort, while the HD ones require a bit more force. The retraction mechanism is in the header rather than the bottom of the shade, so the bottom is light and easy to maneuver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blinds
 from New York, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

I got these blinds for the kitchen. I wanted to keep it bright but filter the light. They were easy to install, sturdy, and the up/down mechanism works great. I am very happy with this purchase and will probably use these to replace the remaining 2 windows in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeycomg shade
 from North California,  Aug 9, 2014

Is as pictured and easy to install. Very good value. Really helps block the sun and heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blinds for a great price
 from Billerica, MA,  Mar 24, 2014

This came with all the parts necessary for installation. The instructions were not easy to read. I referred to an onion video that made it really easy to install. Even though I drilled my brackets in a bit crooked, the blinds snapped in place with no issues and looked great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 Feb 28, 2016

Its insulating property is very good. It diffuses the light & gives the room a nice and comforting ambience. I think the color I chose is called "pure white". It seems to insulate some outside noise too.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shades
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Feb 21, 2013

They were pretty easy to install. Just had to put in 4 screws. Two in each bracket. The shades just snap into the brackets once they are mounted. The top down works well. The bottom is cordless and it works well to. Looks good. I am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cellular Shade
 from Northern Illinois,  Apr 6, 2012

Workmanship of the mechanism seems to be perfect - they fit my window exactly and are very smooth to operate. Received very quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this shades.
 from IL,  Nov 2, 2011

This shade is exactly what I want, very easy to install, and the price is very nice much lower then lowes and homedepot .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Apr 25, 2016

great shade for the price, installation is easy and looks great. Works easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ely
 Apr 22, 2016

Love them awesome deal, will get more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to redo
 Apr 22, 2016

Perfect shade exactly as pictured. It's been installed for more than a year and works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, fit and installation
 Apr 21, 2016

These blinds were easy to install, look great in my windows and fit perfectly. I especially like how they look with the inside mount - still can see my beautiful newly installed windows, but provide the privacy and sun protection I need. I have put them in two different rooms and will be getting more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice decorating touch !!!!
 Apr 19, 2016

They add a classy look to our sunroom while filtering the sun while it sets and serving to insulate against the cold...a triple winner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanne K.
 Apr 16, 2016

Great product...easy to use...even for my 89 year old mother!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cellular shades
 Apr 16, 2016

Great price, the best on a larger size shade - needed 4 so I couldn't have done better! I checked! Fast shipping and packaged very well .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished look
 Apr 9, 2016

The white cellular shades are perfect for updating the bedrooms. Clean, polished and functional are the keys to a good purchase. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shades
 Apr 1, 2016

Very nice, i purchased them for my sons house, he loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cleanest the best!
 Mar 25, 2016

If your looking to buy windo treatments this is top choice! Clean goes with all decor easy to install easy to vacuum and overal top choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 284 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought