Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, simple, inexpensive and clean looking blinds
 from Breckenridge co,  Jun 10, 2013

Great product for the price. Easy to put up and operate. Measurements are very exact. I bought 33.5" width for 34" window and I have little 1/4" gap on each side so fits perfect. I did buy exact width for one window - two 35" blinds for 70" windows and they were too wide. But I just took off the plastic ends from the blinds (inside mount so you can't see it anyway) and cut small piece from the bottom slot and they fit exact and look fine. Easier they returning them. So you can modify them to 1/4 inch or so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's off white, light tan/beige color. Matched my tan color windows great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. work well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 23, 2013

You cannot go wrong with these. Installed on the outside of the window on the kitchen door. It is nice to be able to completely close off that window which gets lots of light. They shipped quickly. When they are completely pulled up (no cords) I do not feel like anything is there!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Filtering Shades
 from Green Cove Springs, Florida,  Apr 21, 2013

These window treatments are a good substitute for blinds or roll shades when privacy is needed. I do not think they filter out as much light as blinds or shades. They raise and lower easily. I have not tried to clean them and do not know about the durability especially if children are present but there are no cords or wands to worry about. They are easy to install after you figure out how they clip into the mounting brackets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is an upgrade from roll shades and light weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 29, 2013

These light filtering blinds are as advertised. They are simple to install, cordless, and easy to pull up and down. the size fit perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cellular shades well worth the price.
 from Tewksbury,Mass,  Dec 1, 2011

Bought 3 shades,and again was not disappointed.They hung beautifully and I'm quite pleased with them.My 3rd time ordering from overstock and so far I've had no problems. As long as I'm satisfied with my purchases,I will continue to order from overstock. my beautiful dtrs 3

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Cummings, GA,  Nov 5, 2011

Bought a new home and put these in the master and guest bedrooms. Accented them with curtains and they look great. I recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched and was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I knew what I was buying and quality matched the price. The packaging was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blinds, weird policy
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 31, 2014

While the diagram on the instructions was confusing, these blinds were not difficult to put up. The end caps on the bottom bar of the blinds falls off very easily. One of my blinds was opened at one end and the end cap was missing. When I called Overstock for a replacement part, they quickly sent an entire new blind with the request that I take remove the part I need and send it back. This is probably why my original blind was missing a part! This method of replacing parts is wasteful. Overstock should rethink this policy. However, the blinds look and work great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and easy to install
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 28, 2014

definitely looks professionally installed. Super easy installation; awesome result. would definitely purchase again and recommend to anyone considering to buy this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from new york, ny,  Apr 16, 2013

the size was right and they were easy to install. they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shade is heavy duty and great!
 from Bakersville, NC,  Mar 26, 2013

This blind/shade is better than described! The privacy aspect is good. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a high quality cellular shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy installation/great value
 from California,  Feb 23, 2013

This blind came pre-assembled which was a bit confusing with the enclosed instructions - but once i fgured that out installation was a snap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light control
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 25, 2013

This is a good-looking, versatile, light-controlling honneycomb shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and a very good price
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 6, 2012

Exactly what I wanted. The installation instructions could have been more detailed, and I was short one screw, but I figured it out and used another screw I had on hand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality blinds
 Jul 15, 2016

We purchased these blinds recently and really are happy with them. They were easy to install and are nice quality.... at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Jul 13, 2016

Great window treatments, bought for whole house for contemporary look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little shades!
 Jul 11, 2016

So pleased with these shades, especially that these are cordless and available for a fraction of the price of custom orders. I bought these for a rental unit and am very happy with them. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blinds
 Jun 30, 2016

These blinds arrived in great condition and were easy to install. The installation system consists of brackets that mount to the window frame, or above the frame, and then the blinds simply clip into place. The color in the photographs is a good representation of the actual product. The room we were installing these in is yellow with ivory trim so the blind fit perfectly in the space. The cordless feature operates well and is convenient, as well as tidy. I love the blinds and am very happy with the purchase. If I need to change out any blinds in the future, I would definitely repurchase these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with these shades!
 Jun 29, 2016

This is the first time I ordered shades without help. They arrived quickly and were pretty easy to install. They look so nice, I am very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 20, 2016

Nicely made and super easy to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Jun 13, 2016

purchased these blinds for oversize entry door. Off white inside and slight taupe outside to filter sun. Beautiful and easy to install with NO cords. Allows nice light but does not darken room. I would buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought