Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Virginia,  Mar 6, 2009

We bought this rug to put under our kitchen table, and we are very happy with it. Nice pattern, easy to clean, doesn't show dirt, and it doesn't look or feel like an outdoor rug. Great for high-traffic areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for High Spill area!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 10, 2007

We bought this rug to put under our dining room set because we have a 2 1/2 year old who spills, and having to put area rugs throughout the whole house we needed to save money on a rug that is going to take a beating the next few years. It is such a well made rug. A very tight weave and even color. So far everything that has gotten spilled on it has wiped up beautifully. I would buy this rug again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from california,  Oct 5, 2007

Love the rug...great value for the money I paid. Looks nice...can't go wrong with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 15, 2014

I ordered this rug for my screened in porch. It is perfect and looks more expensive than it was. What an improvement to my porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Expectations.
 from owensboro ky,  Jul 26, 2013

I purchase this rug over two years ago, it has been on my screened in porch this entire time and still looks like brand new. This has been a great value, I really love the feel of the rug and the look, easy to vacuum and never looks dirty...I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the money
 from North Carolina,  May 7, 2013

For the money, this is an excellent rug. The color is perfect for us. It is a little thinner than I would like, but again, for the money, it's fine. It does wrinkle when wet, but seems to smooth back out when dry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qaulity is solid for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product received as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from NY NY,  Nov 29, 2007

Very happy with this purchase, looks great. Thinking about ordering another one for basement in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value, functional
 from rural AZ,  Nov 25, 2007

sturdy but still comfortable to walk on in barefeet. i didn't notice/couldn't see in the picture that it has these 4 leaf clovers (medium brown) at the intersection of the larger diamonds (that enclose the diamonds with the checkered pattern). i also have this rug in the dining room b/c worried about food/drinks spilling on nicer wool rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkle in Rug
 from Washington,  Nov 23, 2007

I love the rug but I do have one complaint. Since I first unrolled the rug there has been a wrinkle at one end of the rug. I have done everything I can think of to get the wrinkle out. As it is walked on and I keep pulling on it, it is beginning to straighten out. Otherwise I love the rug. The color and pattern are just wonderful. It fits in with my decor and I could see being able to switch rooms as the seasons progress. Very versatile. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall really nice
 from SC,  Nov 19, 2007

This was overall a really nice rug. We set it up on our porch and it has withstood the weather very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great rug
 from NJ,  Nov 15, 2007

I have 5 dogs and my family room becomes a muddy mess during the fall, winter, spring with all the muddy paws running around. Since wiping 20 paws can be done and at times is.... the rug is a life saver. It is wearing very well and the best part is that I cannot see any dirt. I vacum it daily and it looks great. I would highly recommend this particular rug with the design because it hides the dirt and it is stain resistant. In the summer I will take it outside and hose it down and it will be ready for the muddy seasons again. I only wish they had one in a larger size so my whole family room floor was covered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug
 from Texas,  Nov 13, 2007

I was very please with the rug...I also am a big fan of overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought