Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Nice!
 from AZ,  Feb 13, 2013

I checked all over for a nice set and found this on Overstock. Based on the reviews I ordered it and was not disappointed. The set is just beautiful and very well made. It arrived in two boxes on a pallet and I was amazed at how well it was wrapped against damage. Certainly an excellent purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Created Gorgeous Sun Porch
 from East Liverpool, Ohio,  Dec 7, 2012

Received the furniture quickly. We were called by the delivery driver to insure our availability for his arrival. The driver helped to quickly unload in the rain. Each box was soundly intact and easy to open. Each piece of furniture was more than adequately secured and wrapped completey. We are totally satisfied with the beauty of the furniture and the value of having it to include the cushions whose color I was able to choose. Everyone who visits our home is impressed with the furniture and asks where we purchased it and what we paid. All are impressed and tell us what a great deal we got on the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tremendous quality and great value pricing. I can think of NO negatives concerning this purchase!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Total accuracy in product description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised with timely shipping
 from Vadnais Heights, MN,  Oct 7, 2012

The furniture, which is now in our newly remodeled "garden room," which formerly housed a rarely used hot tub that was plagued by critters who chewed up the electrical connections, is perfect. I was concerned about the delivery, as we had scheduled a trip that might have conflicted with the delivery, but all was well and the delivery preceded our departure by a week. Hooray!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker set
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

They finish off my lanai perfectly and make a great conversation area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product; some delivery gitches.
 from California,  Dec 1, 2013

The product seems great, although we just got it and it's fall so not much time to appreciate the use of it yet. However, seems sturdy and is attractive. We had a problem with the first delivery - box and product arrived damaged - and we had issues both times with the delivery of the oversized items - but Overstock customer support was very gracious in their handling of our issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 7, 2013

Absolutely love the set!. Well made and attractive. Pieces not too large so fit nicely on small deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 11, 2013

I like this patio set. It matches to the umbrella and our back yard. Quality is good. I gave 4 points is only because of the poor delivery. It failed first name not load chairs to us and finally the shipper found our missing piece and delivered to us after more than 1 month.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio set
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 5, 2013

Patio set was delivered in less than 2 weeks. Color is beautiful. I chose blue pillows and cushions and am very happy with their color also. Table had to be assembled but I was able to do it in 5 minutes with the tool they supplied ! My only surprise was that the deliverers couldn't open the boxes for me since I hadn't ordered "white glove delivery" ! I wasn't aware of that option so I couldn't check for damages at the time of delivery. Fortunately everything was in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is very well-made and heavier than I expected but not too heavy to move easily on patio.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It arrived in perfect condition - is comfortable to sit on, and pleasant to look at. We feel it is a successful purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Casa Grande, AZ,  Jul 22, 2013

This is exactly what we were looking for. After placing the order, we ordered 2 matching end tables to use by the chairs. The only thing that required assembly was the coffee table. We had to attach the bottom shelf. Very easy. Came in 2 boxes. One large and the other very large. We will make a play fort for our grandson out of the largest one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful patio furniture
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 19, 2013

This furniture is beautiful. The quality is excellent - heavy, sturdy and feels as though it will last in all weather conditions. The honey color is just slightly darker than in the picture, but it actually looks nicer. We ordered the orange pillows and they really pop against the honey. This set was delivered just in time for a housewarming party and because of it, there was plenty of seating. We got a ton of compliments on the set. It's gorgeous! We ran into a small snag with the delivery - it does take long to arrive. We ordered the set 3 weeks in advance of our party and it was supposed to arrive on June 13. Turns out it was delivered to a delivery center on June 13, not directly to us. The delivery center wasn't going to deliver it until June 17, which was after our housewarming party. Overstock customer service truly went above and beyond to get the furniture to us by the party (it arrived a few hours before, but it made it!). They were wonderful to us and we appreciate how quickly they resolved the issue. Be warned though - if you need this by a particular date, check the delivery and make sure it's clear when it's supposed to be delivered to YOU (not a delivery center). All in all, I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close - the wicker was a bit darker, but it was nicer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, sturdy and appears to be all-weather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv luv luv it!!!
 from greenville ms,  May 29, 2013

this is a very nice set it well made and very comfortable ,looks very pretty on my front lawn!! if you looking for wicker patio furniture this is it! yes the young deliver guys was very nice and polite and they unpacked it and remove the all the boxes!! thanks once again for the nice service!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought