Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together.
 from Kirkland, WA,  Dec 22, 2011

The shelving unit arrived ontime and was put together in about 30 minutes. It holds alot of weight. I would recommend it to everyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right one!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Tan Expected
 from Jacksonville, Fl.,  May 16, 2012

I should have bought this shelving unit from the start and I would not have been cheated out of my money by, ( A) and its seller. Overstock has never let me down with the purchases I have made with them, and from now on Overstock is where I will tell my friends and family to shop. Thank you Overstock for having quality merchandise and HONEST sellers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chrome finish fits into any decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very strudy and was very easy to assemble. I did it all by meself and all off the parts were there
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel Storage Shelving
 May 16, 2015

Needing a way to increase storage for an expanding family I purchased this for my daughter. It took 2 grandmothers and a 10 yr.and 8 yr old to assemble it in 40 min. Better instructions would have been a big help! We managed and thanks to the kids' lego building skills it was done correctly! It is very sturdy and offers the valuable storage needed; generous enough for stacking games and toys and heavier items, as it claims to hold 200 lbs. It fit well in the under stairs closet off the family room providing a great place to corral things quickly when company comes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 22, 2012

Was so easy to put together, took no time. This shelf is awesome, beautiful stainless steel, holds a lot of my small appliances. Looks great in my kitchen and would go with any decor. This is a great product for the money. If you are looking for extra storage shelving do not hesitate to buy this one you will love it! O.com is amazing! Everything I buy is priced just right, arrrives quickly, that's why I will always keep coming back for more! Keep up the great products and prices O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Nov 17, 2015

EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND STURDY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organized my kitchen.
 Nov 15, 2015

It came quickly, was easy to put together and has made my kitchen a less cluttered place. There's not much more you can say other than that, really.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly
 Jan 13, 2015

VERY wobbly, and I think I could have found a better shelf for that price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Storage Unit
 from Virginia,  Aug 20, 2014

I had no problems with the assembly and look of this product. My only complaint is that I have seen it cheaper in other places. I wouldn't say it's good value at close to ***, but it is certainly a nice product that looks good in our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Organizer!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

Although the product says commercial use only, it works well in organizing my kitchen! I am able to make use of all the space I have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the shelves appear to be good quality and withstand the items we are putting on it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Millbrae, CA,  Aug 18, 2012

My husband and I bought two of these for our garage. They are sturdy and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Helpful
 Jul 16, 2016

A very helpful storage unit. Sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean
 Jun 27, 2016

This was horrible to put together. There must be a better way! It took my husband and me 45 to get the assembled with much frustration. Now that it is standing it is very useful in the mud room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelves!
 Jun 9, 2016

I purchased these to store items in my basement. Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 8, 2016

Will buy again thanksdo they come in black

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipment Damage
 May 30, 2016

It came in damaged. From the looks of it it was probably dropped during transit. So I gave is 3 stars since this is supposed to be a product review and not a service review. If I was able to setup up, I'm assuming it would look nice and do its job. Nice shelf if it didn't come in bent. -_-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality and wobbly
 May 21, 2016

Not very sturdy, and it was quite difficult to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent and sturdy shelf
 Apr 23, 2016

This shelf exceeded my expectations. It wasn't as hard as people made it seem to put together. The wordless instructions were pretty clear and there weren't that many parts and the parts will only fit one way. very sturdy, looks great in my pantry and is heavy duty enough to hold my pots and pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to the kitchen
 Mar 22, 2016

Great size and addition to my long kitchen. Does not take up too much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 15, 2016

Fits my needs, its in my storage room it's pretty large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jeniffer
 Feb 28, 2016

I thought it was deeper, but still doing its job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought