Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Organized
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2011

I love this! The three compartments come out independently for a quick trip to the laundry room. They expand nicely. If its in your closet, you know when it is ready for the wash, as each section fills up. It is on rollers for full movement. Great invention and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy
 from Illinois,  Dec 18, 2013

There is some real garbage out there. I am replacing a 3 bin hamper that had plastic corner connectors. Each and every corner cracked or broke in some way completely making it unusable. Beware of those hampers because once you load the bins with clothes the corners collapse under the weight and just break. This hamper is all metal support bars and more than adequate to handle the load. I HIGHLY recommend this device. Buy this one first and you will avoid the problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great idea....wish stitching lasted more than 1 wk
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 9, 2013

item is sturdy, each section made of heavy duty material but the first time i took laundry to laundry room, discovered the material had ripped at stitching at bottom of one section. Giving only 3 stars for the rip otherwise it would be 5 stars for sure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. discovered stitching on bottom of one panel ripped first time I filled it up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Laundry Sorter!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 31, 2012

I love this laundry sorter! Why didn't I get this earlier? I keep this in our master bedroom closet (on the first floor) and just wheel it into our laundry room. Makes laundry a breeze. Pros: Very sturdy metal frame and wheels (not cheap/flimsy looking or feeling), love the wheels. Cons: Canvas bags could be a little sturdier (I tore a little of one seam as I was reaching down to grab something), could hold a little more laundry - for my 2 people for 1 week, this holds whites, lights, and 1/2 of our darks (we still need another hamper for the rest of our darks, sheets/towels). Other than that, I think this thing is brilliant! Much sturdier than the ones I've seen at Target (sorry, Target). :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Avon, CT,  Dec 29, 2013

Ok...must admit I did not put it together. My husband and young daughter did. It took maybe 15 minutes for them assemble. All parts where in the box. It really helps to seperate out our clothes. Additionally,it makes our laundry room look more, well less just say cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so glad I bought this!
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Feb 21, 2013

It was really easy to put this thing together, that coming from a person who only owns 2 screwdrivers and a hammer. All the tools you needed came in the box. The bags are heavy cloth and are washable. This is not a flimsy cheap product. It is really durable. Well worth the money. It rolls nicely, and it even looks good. I have recommended this product to my friends as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organized
 from Montana,  Aug 17, 2012

Talk about efficiency. Like the deep sorting bags so you can see when there is an adequate amount for a load. The size is perfect for sorting right by the washer and the wheels make it so easy to maneuver out of the way. Now I need one for my husband's laundry so we can sort the heavier soiled loads. I've shopped for a long time before I finally one of this quality at such a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Frame is not flimsy, it is sturdy and the laundry bags are heavy, quality cloth.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description including dimensions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 3, 2012

I have never been so pleased with an online purchase. The cart is very sturdy and the bags are very easy to lift out for sorting. Well-placed rubber on the bag "arms" keeps the bags from sliding closed at the top. This corrects every problem that I have had with other laundry systems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry Sorter
 Dec 14, 2015

It is sturdy and the wheels flow easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars and then some
 Dec 12, 2015

This hamper is beautifully built, sturdy, easy to roll, simple to assemble and clean. The price is excellent for the quality. You could pay much more for one that won't hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful
 Dec 9, 2015

But the wheels aren't that great. Would prefer sturdier rubber that didn't bounce and make noise on every tile it passes. Also/ keep in mind this will stop you from doing laundry because it holds so much so when you finally DO laundry it can be 4 loads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality - sturdy wheels
 Nov 28, 2015

Impressed....very similar to the laundry sorter i found on Brookstone, only way cheaper. Did I say way cheaper? Fits perfectly under a counter we built between two tall cabinets. Love the quality wheels....makes it easy to roll three full totes full of laundry up to my washing machine with no lifting. Of course, the idea was to sort and keep my laundry off the floor....which of course s the prime reason i bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 11, 2015

This is the perfect size for me. It meets the need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Laundry Sorter
 Oct 22, 2015

Sturdy made a terrific gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Sep 23, 2015

For the price, this is a great item. Seems really solid. Comes with allen wrench to really tighten the bolts and wheels. The only thing is that the black hooks that hold the bag onto the cart add about an inch to the overall depth of the unit. Take this into account if you want to store it in a tight space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Sep 2, 2015

The size is perfect for my laundry room. Baskets are good size. Fits a full load. Happy with the quality also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replaced 3 hampers with 1
 Aug 12, 2015

We had three hampers for different color washes - whites/lights, darks, towels & replaced all 3 with 1 for space savings. It's a lot sturdier (at least the frame portion) than the plastic hamper it replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great
 Aug 10, 2015

loce this laundry sorter on wheels, I wheel it to the bedroom and load it and no heavy carrying of the bedding or dirty laundry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than I expected.
 Aug 7, 2015

I am so impressed with the quality of this laundry sorter. I put it together very quickly and easily. It's solid and rolls easily. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry sorter
 Aug 3, 2015

LOVE IT! Easy to put together and I have the kids trained in a week on how to sort! Life saver!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought