Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Organized
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2011

I love this! The three compartments come out independently for a quick trip to the laundry room. They expand nicely. If its in your closet, you know when it is ready for the wash, as each section fills up. It is on rollers for full movement. Great invention and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy
 from Illinois,  Dec 18, 2013

There is some real garbage out there. I am replacing a 3 bin hamper that had plastic corner connectors. Each and every corner cracked or broke in some way completely making it unusable. Beware of those hampers because once you load the bins with clothes the corners collapse under the weight and just break. This hamper is all metal support bars and more than adequate to handle the load. I HIGHLY recommend this device. Buy this one first and you will avoid the problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great idea....wish stitching lasted more than 1 wk
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 9, 2013

item is sturdy, each section made of heavy duty material but the first time i took laundry to laundry room, discovered the material had ripped at stitching at bottom of one section. Giving only 3 stars for the rip otherwise it would be 5 stars for sure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. discovered stitching on bottom of one panel ripped first time I filled it up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Laundry Sorter!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 31, 2012

I love this laundry sorter! Why didn't I get this earlier? I keep this in our master bedroom closet (on the first floor) and just wheel it into our laundry room. Makes laundry a breeze. Pros: Very sturdy metal frame and wheels (not cheap/flimsy looking or feeling), love the wheels. Cons: Canvas bags could be a little sturdier (I tore a little of one seam as I was reaching down to grab something), could hold a little more laundry - for my 2 people for 1 week, this holds whites, lights, and 1/2 of our darks (we still need another hamper for the rest of our darks, sheets/towels). Other than that, I think this thing is brilliant! Much sturdier than the ones I've seen at Target (sorry, Target). :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Avon, CT,  Dec 29, 2013

Ok...must admit I did not put it together. My husband and young daughter did. It took maybe 15 minutes for them assemble. All parts where in the box. It really helps to seperate out our clothes. Additionally,it makes our laundry room look more, well less just say cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so glad I bought this!
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Feb 21, 2013

It was really easy to put this thing together, that coming from a person who only owns 2 screwdrivers and a hammer. All the tools you needed came in the box. The bags are heavy cloth and are washable. This is not a flimsy cheap product. It is really durable. Well worth the money. It rolls nicely, and it even looks good. I have recommended this product to my friends as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organized
 from Montana,  Aug 17, 2012

Talk about efficiency. Like the deep sorting bags so you can see when there is an adequate amount for a load. The size is perfect for sorting right by the washer and the wheels make it so easy to maneuver out of the way. Now I need one for my husband's laundry so we can sort the heavier soiled loads. I've shopped for a long time before I finally one of this quality at such a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Frame is not flimsy, it is sturdy and the laundry bags are heavy, quality cloth.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description including dimensions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 3, 2012

I have never been so pleased with an online purchase. The cart is very sturdy and the bags are very easy to lift out for sorting. Well-placed rubber on the bag "arms" keeps the bags from sliding closed at the top. This corrects every problem that I have had with other laundry systems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As a working mom of 3 kids, I need to be organized or the laundry will take over my life! I love this laundry sorter. You can take the individual bags out, which is SOOOO handy. I need to buy two more of these....one in the kids room and one more downstairs. LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry Sorter
 Feb 6, 2015

This has been an excellent purchase and is working out quite well to presort the laundry and each section is about a washer load.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Jan 30, 2015

Fit our needs perfectly. Especially liked the way bags can be used independently of frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very good quality. It's a little big, but I knew this before. Have to roll it out of my laundry room when using the washing machine. But I got used to this. The bags collect my laundry from a whole week and are easy to remove in case debris accumulated on the bottom. Another great find at overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Memphis TN,  Jan 13, 2015

I was amazed at how heavy this rack is and how easy it was to put together. This is a quality product and I'm thinking of buying another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-traditional use
 Jan 3, 2015

Bought this to separate and temporarily store recycling indoors - glass, plastic & paper. It is clean, neat, easy to move around and when one bag is full, I just bring it outside and empty the contents into the collection bins. It is important to be sure to close or rinse out jars and bottles, so that the fabric isn't stained, but so far, it has been a practical, workable solution for staying green without it becoming a hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 1, 2015

I love this thing! The bags are thick fabric and well made! It took like 10 minutes to put together. The wheels roll on my carpet and wood floors. It's all around an awesome sorter...and you could wash the bags if you needed to!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hamper!
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Oct 21, 2014

This works great. I love the 3 separate bags. It is great to wheel around and collect clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great laundry cart
 from New York, NY,  Aug 28, 2014

I really like this laundry cart. Very easy to put together. Canvas is strong and the bags are easy to lift in and out. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had for 3 years, use it every day, great value
 from miami beach, fl,  Aug 20, 2014

This cart was the perfect solution when we moved into a building on the 6th floor with laundry only in the basement. It's fairly sturdy and gets compliments all the time from fellow laundry-goers. Worth every penny. Over time, the wheels have come a little loose (I'm talking 3 years) so we have had to tighten them up a bit but other than that, no problems. We wash the bags every couple of months too to keep it looking clean. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent laundry sorter.
 from Shelby Twp. Michigan,  Aug 7, 2014

Very good quality and design. You can take the individual sections off very easily and take to the laundry room or you can wheel the sorter to the laundry. Top quality frame and canvas bags. Assembles very easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Hamper
 from South Florida,  May 18, 2014

I purchased this hamper for use inside a closet. It is well-designed, sturdy and practical, and easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought