Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Organized
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2011

I love this! The three compartments come out independently for a quick trip to the laundry room. They expand nicely. If its in your closet, you know when it is ready for the wash, as each section fills up. It is on rollers for full movement. Great invention and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy
 from Illinois,  Dec 18, 2013

There is some real garbage out there. I am replacing a 3 bin hamper that had plastic corner connectors. Each and every corner cracked or broke in some way completely making it unusable. Beware of those hampers because once you load the bins with clothes the corners collapse under the weight and just break. This hamper is all metal support bars and more than adequate to handle the load. I HIGHLY recommend this device. Buy this one first and you will avoid the problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great idea....wish stitching lasted more than 1 wk
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 9, 2013

item is sturdy, each section made of heavy duty material but the first time i took laundry to laundry room, discovered the material had ripped at stitching at bottom of one section. Giving only 3 stars for the rip otherwise it would be 5 stars for sure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. discovered stitching on bottom of one panel ripped first time I filled it up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Laundry Sorter!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 31, 2012

I love this laundry sorter! Why didn't I get this earlier? I keep this in our master bedroom closet (on the first floor) and just wheel it into our laundry room. Makes laundry a breeze. Pros: Very sturdy metal frame and wheels (not cheap/flimsy looking or feeling), love the wheels. Cons: Canvas bags could be a little sturdier (I tore a little of one seam as I was reaching down to grab something), could hold a little more laundry - for my 2 people for 1 week, this holds whites, lights, and 1/2 of our darks (we still need another hamper for the rest of our darks, sheets/towels). Other than that, I think this thing is brilliant! Much sturdier than the ones I've seen at Target (sorry, Target). :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Avon, CT,  Dec 29, 2013

Ok...must admit I did not put it together. My husband and young daughter did. It took maybe 15 minutes for them assemble. All parts where in the box. It really helps to seperate out our clothes. Additionally,it makes our laundry room look more, well less just say cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so glad I bought this!
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Feb 21, 2013

It was really easy to put this thing together, that coming from a person who only owns 2 screwdrivers and a hammer. All the tools you needed came in the box. The bags are heavy cloth and are washable. This is not a flimsy cheap product. It is really durable. Well worth the money. It rolls nicely, and it even looks good. I have recommended this product to my friends as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organized
 from Montana,  Aug 17, 2012

Talk about efficiency. Like the deep sorting bags so you can see when there is an adequate amount for a load. The size is perfect for sorting right by the washer and the wheels make it so easy to maneuver out of the way. Now I need one for my husband's laundry so we can sort the heavier soiled loads. I've shopped for a long time before I finally one of this quality at such a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Frame is not flimsy, it is sturdy and the laundry bags are heavy, quality cloth.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description including dimensions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 3, 2012

I have never been so pleased with an online purchase. The cart is very sturdy and the bags are very easy to lift out for sorting. Well-placed rubber on the bag "arms" keeps the bags from sliding closed at the top. This corrects every problem that I have had with other laundry systems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We had three hampers for different color washes - whites/lights, darks, towels & replaced all 3 with 1 for space savings. It's a lot sturdier (at least the frame portion) than the plastic hamper it replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great
 Aug 10, 2015

loce this laundry sorter on wheels, I wheel it to the bedroom and load it and no heavy carrying of the bedding or dirty laundry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am so impressed with the quality of this laundry sorter. I put it together very quickly and easily. It's solid and rolls easily. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOVE IT! Easy to put together and I have the kids trained in a week on how to sort! Life saver!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 13, 2015

Easy to assemble, you get exactly what you are shown in the product information. Very happy, ordering several more for the upstairs bedrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 May 14, 2015

Everyone should have one of these! We've had it for about a year and with two kids, it's held up exceptionally well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent item, helps sort, very practical on wheels. Recommend to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 May 5, 2015

gift to daughter she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stella girl
 May 3, 2015

Great item and very sturdy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i wanted
 Apr 23, 2015

holds up great, fits perfectly in my space, and the bags are washable. can't beat the price, sturdiness, and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laundry sorter
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this! Very sturdy. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend this item. It was good quality and easy to setup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought