Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very big and good quality ironing board, great val
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 29, 2012

This ironing board is great quality for money, you won't be able to find a similar quality product for the same price in any store. It's a big, family size board, with a good padding. It has everything you would need from an ironing board.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jay1941
 Dec 28, 2015

My granddaughter in law loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Dec 23, 2015

The idea is great, and I don't know if my boyfriend did something when he put it away the last time, but it's difficult to pull the legs out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilter
 Nov 9, 2015

Love this wide enough to press 45" fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, plastic top, legs collapse
 Aug 23, 2015

don't waste you time or money junk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 May 21, 2015

Difficult to open and close, bought my own pad, removed lower shelf, got in the way each time open and closed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Quality
 Feb 28, 2015

This ironing board is slightly better quality than the ones sold at local discount superstores. But for the high price, I was hoping for the old fashion quality of boards that were very solid and stable. The actual board is some type of composite plastic from a mold that is fitted together to create the ironing surface. I have never used one made of this material, so I do not know if it will last. The legs are metal. The ironing board cover is as cheap as they come. I do not expect the cover to last more than a few months. It is very light, which would be good for someone who cannot lift heavy items. The lightweight would be the best quality of this board in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honey Can Do Quad-leg Ironing Board with Iron Rest
 from California,  Aug 15, 2014

This was just the design and quality I was looking for and more. The stable design and iron rest will help prevent accidents. I expect to use this ironing board for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Lafatette, LA,  Jun 18, 2014

What can I say? I bought this one for an anniversary gift. The recipient was elated!!!!! This is a great ironing board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality product
 from Boston, Ma,  Oct 9, 2013

Well built and designed. The iron rest and lower shelf really add value. For someone who values extra space this board does the job. The iron rest is also convenient when you are in a hurry and want to feel assured that you are not leaving a hot iron sitting on top of an old wobbly board that could easily fall and do damage. For the money it is a good investment. I expect to use this for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ironing board is flimsy and made of plastic
 from Cornelius, NC,  Sep 9, 2013

when ironing and I put something over the end, it bends! the plastic makes it not sturdy enough- I wish I hadn't bought it at Tuesday Morning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Great Board!
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2014

One of the best I have purchased. Sturdy frame, easily put up and down and finally a board that is good looking enough to keep out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irioning board
 from Hawaii,  Feb 20, 2013

I wish I would have found something much more simple. This iroining board is too bulky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair, it is too bulky for a simple ironing board
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$$ at ******! Come on!
 from Birmingham,  Nov 26, 2012

I've always trusted that o.co had the most competitive prices. Now I'm going to have to keep a check on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought