Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Burke VA,  May 4, 2013

This is the worst. I bought it to replace one I had purchased from Walmart. it is so rickety it shakes while I iron. The over the door hooks don't really hold the ironing board firmly like my old one. When I take the clothing off the board the hole thing shakes and moves. If I could return it I would, it is too large to ship without expensive return shipping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? can't really say
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchae
 from Altus, OK,  Dec 21, 2013

I like that I can hang the ironing board. It is not very strong, but for what I paid for it, it is definitely worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over-the-door ironing board
 from White Plains NY,  Jul 9, 2013

This ironing board meets my needs for a out-of-the-way convenient ironing board. I am very satisfied with the quality and find it very handy and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 16, 2015

Easy assembly and also works perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 Sep 17, 2015

Basic ironing board with solid construction. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD IDEA
 Aug 21, 2015

JUST THE RIGHT SIZE AND QUALITY TO KEEP THE IRONING BOARD NEATLY TUCKED AWAY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over the door
 Aug 12, 2015

Functional but very shaky, poor construction, Not steady, have to hold board with one hand when ironing with the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice iron board.
 Jul 14, 2015

Great idea quick shipping a pleasure to deal with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 May 6, 2015

This is exactly how it was described and works perfectly. I keep it hanging on the back of my closet door. Very convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over the door ironing board
 from FL,  Nov 8, 2014

Easy to assemble & use. Great to hide but yet its quickly available & works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Texas,  Nov 7, 2014

Bought two, perfect fit, great quality, love saving the space, easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just fine, but hanging hooks not attached
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 15, 2014

Great value, it works just fine and feels pretty sturdy. The cover is padded and seems to be attached well. The hooks it hangs from aren't attached to the board, as we expected, so it could bounce off of them if it was bumped too hard. Other than the hangers, though, I wouldn't change anything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver ironing board
 from Klingerstown, PA,  Apr 30, 2014

If space is a problem for you and you want convenience and speed to iron something, get this board! It is out of the way, yet still handy when you need it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
out of the way
 from niagara falls, NY,  Jun 12, 2013

works good for over the door. The padding is a little thin. needs to be heavier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little flimsy, but serves its purpose.
 from Middletown, NY,  Jun 10, 2013

Item was a little flimsy and I believe they do not come with screws or spacers to ensure the over the door hanger fits snug. As a result, the top overhangs move back and forth when opening or closing the door. Worked great for me because I needed something small enough to fit on a bi-fold closet door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a bit flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found one!
 from California,  Apr 30, 2013

Thank you Overstock for carrying this item. I moved into an apartment recently and thought an over the door ironning board would be perfect for me. I could save space both while ironning, and when it is concealed behind my laundry door. I looked around at Bed Bath & Beyond, Wal-mart and Target and was surprised thatg not a single one of them carried this. I guess people don't iron as much as they used to. Luckily Overstock has everything you need!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very, although they did not specify dimensions. I thought it would be smaller than it actually is. I don't iron a lot so it seems like a waste for such a big board.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SmallSpaceIroningBoard
 from LA,  Apr 4, 2013

nice item. Only issue is that it does not stay securely against door; bangs door whenever you open/close it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works great
 from Sachse, TX,  Jun 7, 2012

I've used it a couple times now. It's good quality and fits just about anywhere.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm handicap this item help me from going upstairs
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Mar 6, 2013

i have no comment on this item. i have not used it at this time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no problem ith the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought