Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Florida,  Nov 11, 2011

This took 10 minutes to put together (I'm a girl). And it fit perfectly in my closet. Measurements are correct. The best thing is being able to roll it from my closet to my laundry room with complete ease. I use one slot for colors, one for whites, and one for towels. Great price for the convenience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy
 from or,  Sep 14, 2013

Do not buy this it is so horrible. It broke a month after I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell apart in one day
 from NAPLES, FLORIDA,  Jan 1, 2012

my boyfriend put it together and said to me that it wasn't going to last. It didn't last even one day and it wasn't used. It just is unstable. wheel brook off the leg just looking at it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? moe cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. junk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? you did your best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda Flimsy
 from Englewood, CO,  Dec 23, 2011

The laundry bin goes together easily, however it comes apart easy too. The wheels aren't attached so they come off too easy. Although it does its job of a hamper. Also I don't like that there's no bar in the flap that goes over the top of the bin, so there's no way to keep it closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 Feb 23, 2016

Holds plenty, very sturdy- rolls essily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kc
 Jan 3, 2016

Does the job but comes apart when alot of clothes are in it. Must be gentle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
honey can do hmp 01387
 Dec 17, 2015

the leggs were broking and the bag is somewere in my house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal to buy online them from store
 Nov 15, 2015

This laundry bag is really good. I like it. Worth it to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Oct 4, 2015

this is unfortunately poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For The Price!
 Sep 3, 2015

Great Item For The Price, Easy To Assemble, Had To Provide A Dowel Rod For The Top Cover Was No Problem. Looks Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Sep 3, 2015

Need to glue the pvc together, or it will come apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CEIL BYRD
 Sep 2, 2015

LOVE IT. IT IS STURDY ENOUGH FOR MOST THINGS, RIGHT SIZE AN PRICE GREAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't do
 Aug 20, 2015

Very fragile. Broke within weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamper/Sorter w Cover
 Mar 9, 2015

Easy to assemble and the cover/lid is a bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorter
 from Virginia,  May 30, 2013

I was happy with th\is product, but it could have been a littler deeper

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? rigjht on, but it was a little smaller then I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple hamper is very handy
 from Eubank, KY,  Apr 23, 2013

This product is very handy, does not use much space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought