Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Only buy if not loading it up
 from AZ,  Dec 4, 2011

This came in an extremely small box, and I put it together quickly. I hung my clothes on it (Summer dresses and skirts to be stored for winter) and it collapsed and fell over within minutes. I took it completely apart and reassembled it more carefully, hammering each piece in. Hung all my clothes. This time it took a few days before falling apart. Only use if you don't have a lot of heavy clothes. I had by no means stuffed it, but it has been fine since I edited the clothes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Eh
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So great I came back for a 2nd
 Dec 24, 2014

We. love. this. rack. It was originally purchased for the laundry room to hang clothes fresh from the dryer and clothes that need to hang to dry. It was quickly seized by the husband to hang his wet motorcycle clothes after he comes home from work so a 2nd had to be ordered. Looks nice, works well, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rack!
 from California,  Feb 12, 2014

Very satisfied with product and Overstock! I will always come back for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectr for my laundry room!
 from VA,  Feb 28, 2013

Exactly what I needed for my laundrey room and very easy to set up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not all that sturdy but didn't expect it to be for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from brawley,ca,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this for myself I just needed a little extra space and the price was the best I could find, it took my husband less than 5 minutes to put together. Just what I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It needs more than a honey to do this one.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 22, 2011

The rack was unusable. It fell apart several times and fell over even more in the several days I owned it. Luckily overstock.com has a very fair return policy and has always been a reliable service. I returned it for a full refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? relatively
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional
 Jul 5, 2016

I have had this for 2 years - just received an email and forgot that I had it because it as become apart of my daily routine to use. sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging clothes rack
 Jun 9, 2016

I needed this to hang my clothes on that I don't put I the dryer. Easy to assemble and just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Rack
 Jun 6, 2016

Good quality rack and reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sally
 Apr 5, 2016

We needed extra closet storage in our rowhome. This did the trick just wonderfully. Easy to assemble. Holds approx 15-20 coats. Nothing fancy but for the price, well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Feb 22, 2016

it was week and unstable, than finally just broke in half.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wetsuit hanger
 Feb 12, 2016

It works good in the garage to hang dry my wetsuits in the winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugh
 Feb 5, 2016

built this easily, and one of the connections cracked with in 2 minutes. Not happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new garment rack
 Jan 25, 2016

great for laundry room. I needed extra hanging space for my husband dress shirts to dry . love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clothing rack
 Jan 3, 2016

I purchase two of these. Not very stable, plastic part broke on one and it keeps falling over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Dec 31, 2015

Not very sturdy. When over half full becomes unstable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with this purchase
 Nov 7, 2015

I ordered this to store clothes. I didn't fell as though i over loaded it but it just collasped. I packed up and threw out, such a waste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible flimsy
 Oct 23, 2015

Buy a better rack this is a waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop up and go
 Oct 10, 2015

Very easy to use. The extending arms come in handy. My one concern is that the bottom isn't weighted so in tends to topple over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fix
 Sep 16, 2015

Easy to put together, just a little not sturdy, don't be trying to move it all around when it's full, keep in one place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought