For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Only buy if not loading it up
 from AZ,  Dec 4, 2011

This came in an extremely small box, and I put it together quickly. I hung my clothes on it (Summer dresses and skirts to be stored for winter) and it collapsed and fell over within minutes. I took it completely apart and reassembled it more carefully, hammering each piece in. Hung all my clothes. This time it took a few days before falling apart. Only use if you don't have a lot of heavy clothes. I had by no means stuffed it, but it has been fine since I edited the clothes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Eh
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honey-Can-Do Expandable Garment Rack
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Jun 25, 2014

Only used it one time and it broke. Very disappointed as I thought it was better built and able to assist to assist me. I used it fir a garage sale. When I went to go thru the clothes, the rack fell over and broke.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rack!
 from California,  Feb 12, 2014

Very satisfied with product and Overstock! I will always come back for more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectr for my laundry room!
 from VA,  Feb 28, 2013

Exactly what I needed for my laundrey room and very easy to set up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not all that sturdy but didn't expect it to be for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect garment rack
 from Central Ohio,  Jul 4, 2012

Exactually what I ordered, Recieved it in a couple days and the price was right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactally
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Clothes rack for laundry room.
 from Suffern, NY,  Jun 12, 2012

Easy to put together, just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from brawley,ca,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this for myself I just needed a little extra space and the price was the best I could find, it took my husband less than 5 minutes to put together. Just what I needed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It needs more than a honey to do this one.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 22, 2011

The rack was unusable. It fell apart several times and fell over even more in the several days I owned it. Luckily overstock.com has a very fair return policy and has always been a reliable service. I returned it for a full refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? relatively
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from il,  Dec 20, 2011

Is a very good product, help a lot to organized my clothes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and Easy
 from Coronado, San Diego,  Nov 2, 2011

this was quick and easy assemble product I really enjoy easy access to my clothes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 10, 2011

Fast shipping. Fits perfect in my nyc box apartment!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garment rack
 from Johnstown PA,  Mar 29, 2011

very reasonable cost, east to put together, well made,sturdy and easy to move

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think I received someone else's returned item.
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jan 9, 2014

Package came damaged and was wrapped in suspicious clear packaging tape on each end. It actually looked like someone else opened it already. There was dust on the bottom plastic bases already. I'm pretty sure this was missing the casters and one of the shorter poles from the top part of the rack that allows it to extend horizontally. It was also missing any kind of instructions for assembly and a parts list but I went and put it together based on the little picture on the outside of the box anyway. Next time, I receive a package from overstock like this, I'm not even going to bother opening it. Very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top