Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sturdy, good price
 from Trenton, NJ,  Jan 29, 2013

Very easy to put together. Feels solid. Works as advertised. Nice price. It beats having to carry laudry baskets around, thats for sure.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laundry sorter
 from North of a NYC,  Jan 2, 2013

Best part of this product is sides are mesh so mold cannot develop. The fact that each bag can be removed separately is very important. My only complaint is the lack of any directions for assembling this product! We had to assemble it by looking at the illustration on the carton.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just as pictured and described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Northern CA,  Feb 19, 2013

I bought 2 of these in order to help me transport our dirty laundry from the side of our house where our laundry basket is to the laundry room, located on the opposite side of our house. At the time I was almost 9 months pregnant and it was getting cumbersome to carry baskets of laundry back and forth. It's a great product, even my four year-old was able to wheel it around with ease. The only complaint I have is that when the bags are full, the handles of the black laundry bags tend to slip on the metal handlebars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS PIECE OF JUNK
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 10, 2013

I had this a month and knew it was cheaply made. It did not even last a month and after the plastic parts broke, trashed it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Junk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Plastic and metal crap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 Apr 22, 2015

quick/pretty easy assembly. I live in an apartment building and have to tow my laundry to the basement, so the wheels on this help a ton. The pieces come apart on occasion as you're moving around though, so that's a downside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 21, 2015

Bottom rails comes apart often, otherwise nice item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Apr 14, 2015

Exactly what I needed. I like that I can take the bags off and on with ease when doing laundry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laz
 Mar 12, 2015

Poor quaility plastic connectors have already cracked. Would not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great Product. Fantastic shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 7, 2015

Awesome book was looking for something like this for a while happy I found its great would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darlene ******
 Jan 31, 2015

Excellent item; it took the place of 3 separate laundry baskets I had been using and the item was simple to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this laundry sorter
 from Cornelius NC,  Dec 5, 2014

This is a very sturdy laundry sorter unlike to original one I had. It easily can be pulled into the laundry room so I can empty load by load directly into the washer. I hesitated in buying this one because I thought it was a bit 'pricey' for a laundry sorter....but...I have never second guessed this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 24, 2014

Not quite a sturdy as hoped, but product is working good. I have it in my laundry room and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really needed a new clothing sorter
 from Evansville Indiana,  Mar 18, 2014

I love ordering from overstock.com! Once again I am completely satisfied with my purchase. It looks great and was so easy to assemble.I was so happy when it arrived. Looks great and is even classier than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get Organized
 from Renton, WA,  Feb 28, 2014

When you first use it, there is a smell. As time goes by, it decreases. The slots are a little small but overall I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for a family
 from Southern Illinois,  Feb 27, 2014

The only way I could recommend this is if it was for a single person. My family is only me and my husband and it was too small for what we had to wash. I got another one and it works fine. Overstock was very good at my returnes and helped me a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for a Great Price
 from Kearns, UT,  Feb 18, 2014

Have had this item for over a month now and still no regrets. Great product, great quality and I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to put together. Looking at purchasing two additional ones for other areas in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sits in the corner and doesn't cause a fuss
 from Fort Worth,, TX,  Feb 18, 2014

Bags are a bit narrow, but workable. It is very lightweight, so it feels flimsy, but it is holding up great.. Several other reviewers had mentioned low-quality wheels, but I roll the sorter to the laundry room from the garage and have had no problems at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messy Husband
 from UTAH,  Feb 18, 2014

My husband has to be the messiest man alive. He takes his clothes off and they just remain in the floor where they fall. Now with the laundry sorter he picks up his clothes and puts them in the bins of the sorter. Thanks for making my husband a little neater.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need help
 from Willet ,NY,  Feb 6, 2014

Easily assembled .works great and more importantly my wife loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought