Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clothes Drying Rack
 from Tacoma WA,  Nov 30, 2011

.This item holds more clothes than I thought possible. I really like the top feature so I can dry sweaters with excellent air flow. Takes little floor space and folds easily for easy storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from middletown new jersey,  Feb 24, 2014

the concept was great but product was unsteady ,rungs not sturdy enough,and the rack broke upon second use. am so disgusted i had a wooden rack i had for years but the dowels discolored so was looking for replacement. obviously this was not it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and holds lots of clothes
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jun 11, 2013

This rack is sturdy, holds a good amount of clothes and doesn't take up much space when it's open (it's tall and narrow) and there's a mesh top to lay socks or smaller items. It folds easily and fits right between my washer and dryer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very airy drying rack
 from Melbourne, FL,  May 24, 2013

I really use this Mesh top drying weekly for all my personal/delicate laundry. it folds out easily to at least two expandable sizes. However, it can be a bit difficult to fold down for storage. Also, the Mesh Top is removable but is a really tight fit. Good for sweaters, etc. but not too easy to take on and off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Everything about this drying rack arrived as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Mesh Top Drying Rack was made to last for years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-tier drying rack
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 13, 2013

I love this drying rack. It's narrow enough not to take up too much space, but efficient enough to hold quite a bit of wash.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT !!
 from Denmark, Maine,  Sep 21, 2012

This unit is sturdy and folds up easily! Love the attached mesh drying rack for sweaters, etc. Definitely better than the wooden drying racks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 1, 2012

This is just what I needed! I wanted something that I could put in the yard WMD put my freshly washed clothes on. It folds nicely when not in use and holds lots of clothes. When winter arrives, I will use it in the basement. It helps me to save on the electric bill as well. Glad I got it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually, it was better looking than the site photo.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works perfectly
 from NY,  Aug 1, 2012

this drying rack is exactly as described. Works as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drying Rack
 from CT,  Mar 28, 2012

This is a much better product than my old wood drying rack.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy drying rack
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 from New England,  Dec 7, 2011

Lots of drying space but doesn't take up a lot of floor space. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top