Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great sturdy shelving
 from southern Illinois,  Jan 23, 2013

I bought 2 sets and they match perfectly, easy to assemble, sturdy, adjustable shelves Definitely would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, heavy materials and shelves, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was better than description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pennie ******
 Jun 18, 2015

I purchased the shelf unit and absolutely love it. I used it in my living room and it looks great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is very sturdy and solid. We filled it with all my sewing supplies, my craft containers, shoe-shine kits, and some seasonal use appliances like fans. We followed the weight limits per shelf and made sure weight was evenly distributed. No wobbles at all! Excellent shelf unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from Florida,  Jan 12, 2015

JUNK ......difficult to put together..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking and cleverly designed
 from Missouri,  Nov 23, 2014

Shelving was easy to put together once I figured out the instructions. It was like a construction toy... I only had 30 inches width for a unit, but wanted the shelving unit to be taller and have more shelves. Email response to this was sorry, the units did not stack. However, when I put my original 24 inch wide 30 inch high unit together I noticed that the posts came in two pieces connected by a screw. SO I purchased this unit and another 30 inch high unit, and now have a 42 inch high, 6 shelf unit and a 30 inch high, 36 inch wide four shelf unit which I put somewhere else. The second 30 inch unit came with a defective post. I sent the company an email about this, and received a replacement within the week. Very good company! And, thanks to the good prices at overstock, I could purchase the three units in order to get exactly what I wanted with just some posts left over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, but not worth it.
 from Georgia,  Aug 30, 2014

It's very hard to get the shelves to stay where you want them, and the shelf itself isn't as sturdy as I'd hoped. I didn't like the little pieces you connected around the poles to make the shelves stay put-- they were the main reason I would not buy recommend this to someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelving unit!
 from Santee, SC,  Oct 8, 2013

Shelves are very good quality and suit my needs perfectly. I wouldn't recommend them for heavy items, but I didn't want them for that purpose. They arrived quickly and were fairly easy to put together, although it was a two-man job for us. I definitely recommend these shelves for light to medium weight storage. The price was good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good storage
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 20, 2013

Easy to assemble by myself. Perfect size for area I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy, I can do...
 from Valley Village, CA,  Jun 7, 2013

Two silver foxes put together 3 of these units in no time. Easy. No tools. So light, we carried them downstairs to basement where they add some style. Totally satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, strong, yet lightweight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to assemble shelving unit
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 4, 2013

We purchased two of the five shelf units for swim team storage. Another mom and I were able to assemble both of them with no tools during one swim practice. All necessary parts were there and the assembly could not have been easier. They felt a little flimsy at first, but we weighted the lower shelves with heavy things and they feel much more stable now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shelving
 from North Smithfield, RI,  May 28, 2013

We bought several of these to organize our basement and so far they have stepped up to the challenge. They seem a little flimsy on their own but handle weight without an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and Strong Rack
 from new york, ny,  May 26, 2013

I bought this shelf for my basement storage, it is good and could be heavy duty, nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and sturdy
 from Orleans,VT,  May 8, 2013

Ordering these shelves is a no brainer if storagend oversight is needed. They are sturdy, look nice and hold lots of boxes of old records that could not be put on wooden or plastic shelves. They are easy to assemble. If more are needed I will reorder the same item again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Would have been better if the dimensions are indicated against the picture of a fully set-up shelving unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's not stainless stell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Shelving Easy To Assemble
 from Temple Terrace ,FL,  Mar 25, 2013

Very handy shelving unit, super easy to assemble. And it's adjustable! This is second one I've ordered so it must be good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelving unit
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 5, 2013

Excellent shelving unit, easy to assemble and stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought