Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Value
 from Washington, DC area,  Jun 10, 2013

We purchased two of these shelf units to stack together and form a single tower for towels in a bathroom alcove. The design is extremely clever using tapered plastic split collars to lock the shelves at the desired height. The taper is slight so one has to look carefully to make sure the collar is narrow diameter up. The whole thing fits together beautifully to form a sturdy shelf unit - - clean, functional and a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the materials is quite high; the quality of the design is exceptional.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description online is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jun 21, 2014

Put it together in 20 minutes.Sturdy and well made. Looks good in black and in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little shelf
 from San Juan Island, Washington,  Jun 11, 2014

Love this little shelving unit -- put it in my laundry room for towels. Just what I've been looking for. Easy to put together, solid and sturdy once assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from Madison Hgts, MI,  Apr 8, 2014

Very sturdy, good for the price, doesn't wobble. Purchased to put in a closet for extra space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage for small space
 from N. Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 23, 2013

I live in a small home without enough storage for my kitchen appliance. I ordered the first shelf it fit perfectly however, I needed another one just like this first one so ordered the second self. Most of my appliances fit on this shelf. I stacked the two shelfs they are very steady and perfect for my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Aug 25, 2016

Looks exquisite in the bathroom; holds towels, candles and a 'mermaiid" sitting pn it. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelving
 Jun 17, 2016

Very sturdy shelving unit easily to assemble highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 9, 2016

This shelf is perfect beside my stove, and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 9, 2016

Great shelf. Just be patient assembling it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 May 1, 2016

Very happy with this made we'll stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 3, 2015

This table is really nice, it looks great and durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelving
 Nov 20, 2015

Made sturdy, great addition to spare room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lns
 Sep 8, 2015

I love this shelving tower. It doesn't take a lot of space, but offers a lot of storage. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it ❤️❤️
 Aug 1, 2015

Love my Honey Can 3-tire Steel Wire Shelving Tower I bought it for my counter top water cooler, I order a black. It look very nice an is very sturdy am very please & happy been looking for this a long time now I LOVE IT sorry I couldn't send a picture. 👍👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail
 May 15, 2015

Durable, steady, works for me. Shipped the wrong color, wanted silver received black. Didn't have time to return so I kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk!!!
 Feb 23, 2015

Attempting to put this together for days!!!!! Directions suck. And I'm pretty good at putting things together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order It!
 Jan 4, 2015

Great shelf; exactly as advertised. All pieces were there and hubby told me how to put it together. (Instructions are included.) Appears sturdy. Ordered one for laundry room to have a place to store detergents. You can choose the height of shelves so it can be tailored to your needs. Highly recommend. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy shelving
 from NC,  Sep 12, 2014

This shelving unit is sturdy and predictable . I used it at half the height with 3 shelves to solve a low shelving need I has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and Moves Easily
 from south carolina,  Jun 26, 2013

sturdy shlving unit that moves easily and is easy to put together. metal has not scratched and the glass shelves are a good thickness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelf
 from Glen Rose, TX,  Jun 5, 2013

This is a cute little shelf. It was easy to put together. It fit exactly where I wanted to put it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought