Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Value
 from Washington, DC area,  Jun 10, 2013

We purchased two of these shelf units to stack together and form a single tower for towels in a bathroom alcove. The design is extremely clever using tapered plastic split collars to lock the shelves at the desired height. The taper is slight so one has to look carefully to make sure the collar is narrow diameter up. The whole thing fits together beautifully to form a sturdy shelf unit - - clean, functional and a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the materials is quite high; the quality of the design is exceptional.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description online is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jun 21, 2014

Put it together in 20 minutes.Sturdy and well made. Looks good in black and in my kitchen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little shelf
 from San Juan Island, Washington,  Jun 11, 2014

Love this little shelving unit -- put it in my laundry room for towels. Just what I've been looking for. Easy to put together, solid and sturdy once assembled.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from Madison Hgts, MI,  Apr 8, 2014

Very sturdy, good for the price, doesn't wobble. Purchased to put in a closet for extra space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage for small space
 from N. Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 23, 2013

I live in a small home without enough storage for my kitchen appliance. I ordered the first shelf it fit perfectly however, I needed another one just like this first one so ordered the second self. Most of my appliances fit on this shelf. I stacked the two shelfs they are very steady and perfect for my kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and Moves Easily
 from south carolina,  Jun 26, 2013

sturdy shlving unit that moves easily and is easy to put together. metal has not scratched and the glass shelves are a good thickness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelf
 from Glen Rose, TX,  Jun 5, 2013

This is a cute little shelf. It was easy to put together. It fit exactly where I wanted to put it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 14, 2013

Average product. Easy to assemble but not as sturdy or as roomy as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shelving tower is just what I was looking for
 from Murfreesboro TN,  Dec 12, 2012

This shelving tower fits perfectly beside my washer and dryer and the wall and looks so good. It is very strong and stores all my laundry supplies. It does not move with all the laundry supplies on it when you touch it. I am so happy with my purchase, I purchased another one for another room in the house. I would definitely recommend this tower to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is built very strong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Honey Can Do 3-tier Black Shelving Unit
Today $41.99
Compare $73.15
Save 43%
(4)
Bath Storage Tower
Today $32.99
Compare $42.01
Save 21%
Whitmor Supreme 3-Tier Laundry Cart
Today $36.94
Compare $68.75
Save 46%
(10)
Back to top