Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Honey Can Do Rolling cart
 from PA,  Aug 14, 2013

Very pleased with this product. Using it to hold my crafting supplies. Drawers seem sturdy and hold quite a bit. Moves around easily and is a good height for working on projects. Seems very sturdy and the price at Overstock was better than other places I checked. Got a good deal with a discount coupon. Way to go Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling cart
 from HOUSTON, TEXAS,  Apr 19, 2012

I needed a cart that was handy to my computer, which is in my den. The size was perfect and the cart is ideal for the use intended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good and the cart is perfect for the use intended
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage is great
 from Lakeland, Florida,  Feb 17, 2012

Have only used for two weeks. It works great for what I need. Use it to hold my wifes medication and supplies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plently of storage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Greaat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together - holds A LOT!
 from Inverness, FL,  Oct 3, 2013

I ordered this cart for my make-up (Yes, I filled it completely with make-up lol). The multiple drawers and stainless design is perfect for any room, any hobby, any storage area! I may order a few more for around the home!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for medical supplies
 from Hot Springs County, WY,  Mar 29, 2013

I bought two of these to hold PPE and medical supplies for emergency Mass Dispensing Clinics for Public Health emergency response. These are much less expensive than items made specifically for the purpose of Mass Dispensing, which saved my budget a ton of money. It pays to think outside the box and I'm glad I went to Overstock.com for some ideas! These are perfect for a small county Mass Dispensing operation instead of spending $7,000 (yes $7,000) on an aluminum POD kit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling cart
 from LHC, AZ,  Mar 27, 2014

I purchased this for my craft room and put it together in a snap! Lots of storage and can move around my studio. I think this cart will do nicely for the projects I have in mind!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Silhouette Cameo
 from Bellevue, WA,  Feb 12, 2014

The cart has plenty of storage, and the top of the cart has plenty of space for my silhouette cameo and more. The cart isn't the sturdiest, I have not tried to bring it across the house on carpet because I am afraid it would be a little difficult. It was very easy to put together. Overstock had the best price by far for this product, and not sure I would pay a ton more for this than I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sewing cart
 from Colorado,  Jan 26, 2014

Lightweight but adequate for all my sewing supplies. Super fast shipping, easy assembly. Will buy another for my clay supplies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 1, 2014

I'm very happy with my purchase. I'm actually thinking of getting another one. It arrived within couple of days, it was very easy to put together. It is the best plastic storage I have seen so far and it is very sturdy. I got it for keeping my daughter's school and project supplies in and it serves the purpose! I feel a lot more organized!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from New York,  Sep 27, 2013

Excellent product with good design. Easy to assemble. I would purchase another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice item for my uses
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

I use this for office and craft items. My husband put it together with very little fuss. I find it adequately, but not overly, sturdy and it rolls well on its casters. The design is very good, modern and clean and it's nicely sized. I do feel it's a tiny bit overpriced for a plastic and metal cart unless it wears extremely well. Time will tell but so far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from Gainesville,va,  Aug 6, 2013

I needed a place to store my husband's medical supplies after his lvad surgery and this was perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Apr 30, 2013

Fits my needs perfectly! Using it for dog grooming accessories. Easy to assemble and very secure (not wobbly). Exactly what I expected in this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, easy to assemble cart
 from O'Brien, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

I am using the cart for sewing notions and accessories, and it has more than ample room. I was able to completely assemble the cart in under 15 min., putting the individual knobs on the drawers took the longest. The depth of the drawers and having two depths makes this very versatile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, assembled easy in 15 min. Smooth sliding drawers, and quality casters.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Cart
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 2, 2013

Good storage unit. Good wheels. Excellent organizer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compares well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MissE
 Apr 25, 2016

Arrived in a reasonable amount of time in a sturdy,well packed and well sealed box. No dents or tears. All parts were included, even two extra drawer pull screws. East to put together and all holes were in the proper places. The only other tool you will need will be a rubber mallet or a heavy book to pound the inserts for the swivel wheels into the posts. What was, however, a big hassle was pulling the plastic drawers apart. They were stacked tightly with sheets of plastic in between. Sheets of tissue paper would have made them easier to pull apart. Be patient and gradually keep pulling around the perimeter of the drawers and they will eventually separate. I bought this to use as a storage unit for sewing notions and everything fit. Shop around for the best price. I did at the time, but today I found this same unit about $25 cheaper at the big box seller starting with A.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds all my paint.
 Apr 25, 2016

I'm an artist..use this to hold my acrylic paint. Its fine as long as the contents are not too heavy..then it tilts. Am pleased with it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12 Drawer Craft Cart
 Apr 13, 2016

It assembled easily and is perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Rolling Cart
 Mar 17, 2016

I needed something to put my few tools in: nails, hammers, screwdrivers, tape measurers, etc., so I could have a more organized garage. This cart is adequate. It's designed more for projects inside a home rather than in a garage. One negative: the wheels won't stay on! The designer really needs to come up with a solution because it kept me from giving it 5 stars. I would have preferred the drawers have less of a gap when closed since my garage tends to get dusty and suffers from an abundance of spider webs; but overall, I like that there are different sizes so my supplies fit nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase ever
 Mar 9, 2016

This arrived promptly and is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought