Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ceiling lights
 from Worcester, MA,  May 31, 2013

The lights were just what we were looking for and are extremely bright and seemingly energy-efficient. The fact that they have CFL bulbs also means that I will probably NEVER have to replace the bulbs, The price for the quality was also very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect rendition of item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too dim and cheaply made
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jun 23, 2014

The light is a bit dimmer than I would like for our narrow hallway (and we have 2 of them). It also reminds me a bit of being on a boat, and I believe the silver is a plastic rather than a metal. I would not purchase this again for our hallway as I think there are better options at a better value. I would have returned them but we purchased them for our builder and just didn't have the time before they were put in...

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. We have verified the frame of this fixture is made of metal. Thank you for shopping with us.
 
 
Rating
Looking for something to light up my Laundry Room
 from Bay Area California,  Oct 10, 2013

Excellent product for the money . ! Looking for something that would in my laundry room .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shannon
 Jul 26, 2015

Not bright enough for me but still good light for bathroom or hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The materials feel cheap but once everything is put together. It looks pretty nice. Totally made up for the cheap material feel. Great price compare to home improvement store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jul 14, 2015

Nice feature. Excellent customer service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Lights
 Jul 13, 2015

Easy to install. The bottom ring was a bit of work to level that's why I gave it a 4. But they are exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light up grade
 Jul 7, 2015

Purchased this light fixture to update the look of our home. The fixture mounted on the existing one easily and looks great. It definitely updated to look of our home. It was installed in about 15min, and the fixture included a GU24 CFL bulb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two for our upstairs hallway and love the flush mount and clean lines in this light. I'm getting another one for the downstairs. For the price, can't be beat. Great look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jun 19, 2015

For the price these are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I installed this one myself, very light and a neat, tight look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for product
 May 29, 2015

the lights are a bit dim, so beware. Overall, great price for the style. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted a low profile fixture (for a lower ceiling). I have not been buying modern, but I liked the looks and the price, and it was going in an inconspicuous spot. Put it in and I like it alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry
 May 6, 2015

Simple and with enough light to my sun room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with my lamps, it looks great in my house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this fixture for a small entryway with a low ceiling. It looked so good I ordered another for an L shaped hallway! They give off plenty of light for both spaces. Quality is excellent- can't believe the cost is so low!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

See above companion fixture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lighting
 Apr 24, 2015

We replaced the light in our laundry room with this one. The smaller version of the same light started to rust in our bathroom though, so you may want to say clear if using where any kind of condensation may be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY....
 Apr 21, 2015

GOOD LIGHTING , MODERN AND NICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So, I bought 3 little ones and a big one for my new mid-century home. I emailed before I purchasd to see if they were dimmable. I was told they were. Well, don't take that to the bank. One of them is not. It flickers he we dim it. If you need definite, guaranteed dimmable, don't buy these. If it's an option and you don't need something bright, go for it. The design is stellar.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. This fixture comes complete with a GU24 Energy Star bulb. These bulbs are not dimmable. Thank you for shopping with us.
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought