Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ceiling lights
 from Worcester, MA,  May 31, 2013

The lights were just what we were looking for and are extremely bright and seemingly energy-efficient. The fact that they have CFL bulbs also means that I will probably NEVER have to replace the bulbs, The price for the quality was also very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect rendition of item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor lighting
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 5, 2013

I bought 2 of them. I'm not happy with the poor lighting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking for something to light up my Laundry Room
 from Bay Area California,  Oct 10, 2013

Excellent product for the money . ! Looking for something that would in my laundry room .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from Upstate SC,  Jul 8, 2014

Cheap quality and the bulbs that have to be purchased separately cost *** each x 3.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor manufacturing, or bad design
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 29, 2014

Bought two of them and could not put either of them together. Glass piece is too large, or bolts are too short, so I could not assemble. Looked to be a manufacturing issue as both had the exact same problem.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light for the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 28, 2014

The light looks very modern and produces a decent amount of light. It does project a bit from the ceiling so check the height for your application. I have 9 foot ceiling so it was fine. For a low ceiling room may not be as streamline

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too dim and cheaply made
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jun 23, 2014

The light is a bit dimmer than I would like for our narrow hallway (and we have 2 of them). It also reminds me a bit of being on a boat, and I believe the silver is a plastic rather than a metal. I would not purchase this again for our hallway as I think there are better options at a better value. I would have returned them but we purchased them for our builder and just didn't have the time before they were put in...

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not enough light for a ceiling
 from Chicago,  Jun 17, 2014

I really like the look of this fixture but don't think it illuminates the ceiling enough. We bought 2 of these to replace old-builder grade ceiling fixtures in the kids bedrooms. We switch it on when we walk in the room but usually turn on the table lamps too to give us adequate light.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive light fixture
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 12, 2014

I really like the look of this light fixture. Its modern and contemporary look blends in well with my newly decorated guest room. Stylish yet does not overpower the room. I think you will be as pleased with this purchase as was I.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from BC, Canada,  Jun 10, 2014

We liked the look of this fixture the moment we found it and we are not disappointed. We actually purchased 2 for our kitchen. Easy installation.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flush mount
 from sc,  Apr 29, 2014

Love the lights Sleek and stylish only wish they were a little brighter work well for the hallway so I am ok with it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tepid
 from NC,  Mar 31, 2014

stylish, was a described. Has several flaws that don't show when installed but are disappointing in that I am aware of them

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, easy to install
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 25, 2014

I loved the simple style of this fixture from the images on Overstock and it meets my expectations. It comes with a 23-watt GU24 bulb, which I am hoping is easy to find at the hardware store. I love that it is energy efficient and provides plenty of light in my kitchen! This was my first time installing a light fixture and the instructions were clear and straightforward. It took me about 15 minutes to install, after shutting off the breaker and removing the old fixture. Looks good! Very happy I purchased thi!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round light
 from Plantsville, CT,  Mar 22, 2014

I needed a new light and this was just the right one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easiest Light ever to install
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 14, 2014

My husband had this light installed in about 10 minutes and its perfect.!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this contemporary light
 from Hopewell Junction, NY,  Mar 13, 2014

I have 5 of these in my house now and I love them. 2 in laundry room, 2 in basement and 1 in the upstairs hallway

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 from California,  Mar 4, 2014

Needed a low profile, flush mount, industrial style lighting option and this fit the bill perfectly. A bit of a fiddle fitting the cover that an extra pair of hands can easily handle. Tough to beat for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light for the price and purpose
 from Columbus, GA,  Feb 7, 2014

Pleasantly surprised! This is an awesome little light fixture. First off it arrived in lighting speed within a few days of ordering it. The install was beyond easy (only if all light fixtures were this easy to install)-lol. I purchased 3 for various areas (2 for kitchen, 1 for closet). They are the perfect lighting for each area and seemingly will be very energy efficient. I am quite pleased with the light output. At first the bulbs through me for a loop as to the fact that it takes them a few minutes to light up completely, but when fully lit give off the perfect amount of light. If I had more place to put these lights I surely would buy more. Very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling light
 from lakeland fl,  Feb 5, 2014

Exactly what I wanted almost matches one that's installed perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York,  Jan 17, 2014

It's a great light fixture, it provides enough light for a small room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top