Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great 13" light.
 Jan 28, 2015

Got 2 of these for the hallways, excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 Jan 27, 2015

Love the look of this light, very modern. Just a basic overhead light, not extremely bright, works well in combination with my other recessed lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jan 9, 2015

very modern look perfect for hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks nice but doesn't give off enough light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 18, 2014

I think this is a great light for the price with a modern style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best lighting
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 30, 2014

This light just doesn't give enough light off. The max wattage is 60 and the glass doesn't allow much to come through. Wouldn't recommend for a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Pt Pleasant NJ,  Oct 20, 2014

I really like how this light fits the new modern design of our bathroom. Looks very nice. The bulb could be a little brighter for the bathroom, it does seem to get brighter as it warms up though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 19, 2014

We bought these for hallway lights, they were inexpensive and look great. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Olive Branch, Ms,  Jul 24, 2014

very stylish affordable light fixture, i love it. i put it in hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from Upstate SC,  Jul 8, 2014

Cheap quality and the bulbs that have to be purchased separately cost *** each x 3.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor manufacturing, or bad design
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 29, 2014

Bought two of them and could not put either of them together. Glass piece is too large, or bolts are too short, so I could not assemble. Looked to be a manufacturing issue as both had the exact same problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light for the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 28, 2014

The light looks very modern and produces a decent amount of light. It does project a bit from the ceiling so check the height for your application. I have 9 foot ceiling so it was fine. For a low ceiling room may not be as streamline

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too dim and cheaply made
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jun 23, 2014

The light is a bit dimmer than I would like for our narrow hallway (and we have 2 of them). It also reminds me a bit of being on a boat, and I believe the silver is a plastic rather than a metal. I would not purchase this again for our hallway as I think there are better options at a better value. I would have returned them but we purchased them for our builder and just didn't have the time before they were put in...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not enough light for a ceiling
 from Chicago,  Jun 17, 2014

I really like the look of this fixture but don't think it illuminates the ceiling enough. We bought 2 of these to replace old-builder grade ceiling fixtures in the kids bedrooms. We switch it on when we walk in the room but usually turn on the table lamps too to give us adequate light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive light fixture
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 12, 2014

I really like the look of this light fixture. Its modern and contemporary look blends in well with my newly decorated guest room. Stylish yet does not overpower the room. I think you will be as pleased with this purchase as was I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from BC, Canada,  Jun 10, 2014

We liked the look of this fixture the moment we found it and we are not disappointed. We actually purchased 2 for our kitchen. Easy installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flush mount
 from sc,  Apr 29, 2014

Love the lights Sleek and stylish only wish they were a little brighter work well for the hallway so I am ok with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tepid
 from NC,  Mar 31, 2014

stylish, was a described. Has several flaws that don't show when installed but are disappointing in that I am aware of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, easy to install
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 25, 2014

I loved the simple style of this fixture from the images on Overstock and it meets my expectations. It comes with a 23-watt GU24 bulb, which I am hoping is easy to find at the hardware store. I love that it is energy efficient and provides plenty of light in my kitchen! This was my first time installing a light fixture and the instructions were clear and straightforward. It took me about 15 minutes to install, after shutting off the breaker and removing the old fixture. Looks good! Very happy I purchased thi!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round light
 from Plantsville, CT,  Mar 22, 2014

I needed a new light and this was just the right one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought