Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ceiling lights
 from Worcester, MA,  May 31, 2013

The lights were just what we were looking for and are extremely bright and seemingly energy-efficient. The fact that they have CFL bulbs also means that I will probably NEVER have to replace the bulbs, The price for the quality was also very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect rendition of item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking for something to light up my Laundry Room
 from Bay Area California,  Oct 10, 2013

Excellent product for the money . ! Looking for something that would in my laundry room .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tepid
 from NC,  Mar 31, 2014

stylish, was a described. Has several flaws that don't show when installed but are disappointing in that I am aware of them

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, easy to install
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 25, 2014

I loved the simple style of this fixture from the images on Overstock and it meets my expectations. It comes with a 23-watt GU24 bulb, which I am hoping is easy to find at the hardware store. I love that it is energy efficient and provides plenty of light in my kitchen! This was my first time installing a light fixture and the instructions were clear and straightforward. It took me about 15 minutes to install, after shutting off the breaker and removing the old fixture. Looks good! Very happy I purchased thi!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round light
 from Plantsville, CT,  Mar 22, 2014

I needed a new light and this was just the right one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easiest Light ever to install
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 14, 2014

My husband had this light installed in about 10 minutes and its perfect.!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this contemporary light
 from Hopewell Junction, NY,  Mar 13, 2014

I have 5 of these in my house now and I love them. 2 in laundry room, 2 in basement and 1 in the upstairs hallway

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 from California,  Mar 4, 2014

Needed a low profile, flush mount, industrial style lighting option and this fit the bill perfectly. A bit of a fiddle fitting the cover that an extra pair of hands can easily handle. Tough to beat for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light for the price and purpose
 from Columbus, GA,  Feb 7, 2014

Pleasantly surprised! This is an awesome little light fixture. First off it arrived in lighting speed within a few days of ordering it. The install was beyond easy (only if all light fixtures were this easy to install)-lol. I purchased 3 for various areas (2 for kitchen, 1 for closet). They are the perfect lighting for each area and seemingly will be very energy efficient. I am quite pleased with the light output. At first the bulbs through me for a loop as to the fact that it takes them a few minutes to light up completely, but when fully lit give off the perfect amount of light. If I had more place to put these lights I surely would buy more. Very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling light
 from lakeland fl,  Feb 5, 2014

Exactly what I wanted almost matches one that's installed perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York,  Jan 17, 2014

It's a great light fixture, it provides enough light for a small room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 13, 2014

Purchased this light for an entryway that is very low, and my roomate is very tall. So, naturally i had to find an affordable flush mount with a very low profile. This was perfect for the price. The bulb that came with it, is kind of an off white, so the light looks a bit yellow, but that's fine, since it's an energy efficient light. It was very easy to assemble. It is also a bit shinier that other brushed nickle lights, but it was close enough. It's a very nice light.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 9, 2014

It looks great but the light that it puts out is a little bit funky. Wish we could change the bulb but that is pretty hard to do.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surface Mount Light
 from FL,  Dec 30, 2013

Hard to find a fixture with a profile of less than 4 inches. This one fits the bill and looks great. Bought a second one last week.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture
 from Cortlandt Manor, NY,  Dec 7, 2013

Light fixture is for a summer house and will not be installed until spring. It looks just like the picture and I am very pleased with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor lighting
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 5, 2013

I bought 2 of them. I'm not happy with the poor lighting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attached light not very bright
 from Texas,  Nov 16, 2013

I was disappointed with the required light bulb. Not very bright....Also the light is not very high end looking to me. Sorry

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round surface mount light
 from Warrensburg, Mo,  Nov 12, 2013

Quality looks great, still working on apartment where they are going to go, so have not installed as yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The nickel on the fixture is much more shiny than the picture and what "brushed nickel" usually indicates. I'm hoping once I get it installed you won't be able to tell that the metal doesn't exactly match the other "brushed nickel" fixtures in my house. If it's obvious then I will be returning it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The lights are very stylish. Look perfect in my hallways

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top