Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Does not look cheap or shoddy in any way. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 5, 2015

Was surprised at how well this fit with the colors in the bedroom. It was exactly what I needed. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed bench
 Apr 14, 2015

Not very strong, I WISHED I had saved the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Apr 7, 2015

I purchased this item in teal blue for one of my daughters two months ago. It is very well-made and a beautiful accent piece. The storage part of the bench is an added bonus. I ended up returning for a second in purple for my other daughter's room. She just had to have one as well. Great purchase, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Settee
 from San Francisco,  Jul 14, 2014

I was not sure about the quality of the sattee when I first took it out of the box, as a small piece of the fabric was not stapled completely on one leg; however, once it was assembled, it was beautiful and the small piece of fabric that was not stapled to the leg was not visible. The sattee looks absolutely gorgeous at the foot of our king-sized bed and it coordinates really well with our red velvet drapes. The sattee adds an additional touch of elegance to our bedroom. It is very sturdy, has ample storage for an additional king-sized blanket and it is very comfortable to sit on. Every time I enter my bedroom, I am so happy with the added touch it provides and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Jul 3, 2014

We ordered the plum bench to put at the end our of bed. It's beautiful and elegant. It looks more expensive than it is and is sturdy. I would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from MA,  Jun 28, 2014

Had to air this bench out before using it in our bedroom. The smell is overwhelming. The quality is poor because the second time my husband used it, the button came off and the fabric is unglued completely around the button. I don't want the hassle of having to ship it back so I am going to try fabric glue on the button. Wish me luck. Do not buy this bench. I read the mixed reviews and took a chance....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Boston MA,  Apr 12, 2014

I purchased the purple bench and it is a little darker than pictured on my computer, but very close. The bench arrived in 3 pieces - the middle seat section and the 2 arms/legs. There were 4 bolts on each side to assemble, and it was hard getting all 4 lined up, but it still took about 15 minutes to assemble. It is comfortable to sit on and the storage space is about 4 inches. The seat/lid is heavy enough to push down blankets if you have it a little overfilled. It looks very nice, the cover is plush and it is comfortable enough to sit on and play video games - or at least that's where my kids sit now. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Velvet Tufted settee
 from Waterloo, Ia,  Mar 28, 2014

I couldn't have been happier with the settee/storage bench! It look like it should have cost much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fully satisfied
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 21, 2014

I am moving out of the country. I have furniture that will be shipped over seas via container. The package came in wrapped in a secure way, this was a bonus for me! Aside from the packaging, the bench is exactly what I was looking for! the color, the design is soo pretty and the wood is not too dark but a brownish color that goes so well with my Lexington bed (light and dark brown wood). The color was like a Burgundy or maroon but like soo pretty in person, honestly I thought I would be getting a bench and recoat the fabric because I couldn't find a color that matches my bedroom, overstock saved me! Best customer service (you won't believe me unless you experience it for urself ) I miss such courtesies from employees. Oh and the price is unbelievably low compared to such good quality (they send coupons every week so make sure you sign up your email ) thank you over stock like seriously your the best!! Totes!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my bed bench
 from Troy, Mi,  Nov 23, 2013

i just love my bed bench. Very stylish and comfortable. The color is a richly beautiful pop color. The price is affordable. The storage is most accommodating too. There are no negatives. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought