Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 3, 2015

I have a kings size bed so I was a bit worried this might be a bit small but it looks great at the end of the bed. I looks exactly as pictured, the fabric is soft and it seems sturdy. Installation was easy and took maybe 10 minutes. The store space is small but a blanket could fit in there. Lovely addition to my bedroom :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great touch of color to our bedroom.
 Oct 25, 2015

color is exactly what I was looking for to add to our gray bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 Jul 29, 2015

Does not look cheap or shoddy in any way. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful For any room.
 Jul 5, 2016

I just received my bench today. It seems the plum is darker than what I expected but I was very satisfied with this bench. Very good quality and sturdy. Well worth the money. Not much for storage but it's good to put 2 to 3 bed sheet sets in. 2 adults sat on it both weighing 350 together so this bench can handle weight. Plus made the room pop out more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DMK IN OHIO
 Jun 15, 2016

Just what I had been looking for at a reasonable price. Love the purple color, look very rich and fits perfectly at the bottom of our bed. Absolutely love it !!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window seat
 May 20, 2016

I love this seat. I got it in purple. The storage spot it a great hiding a throw or a couple of gray books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 May 20, 2016

I don't think it's that well made and the drawer is very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new purple/plum storage bench!
 May 3, 2016

It's elegant and classy accent piece to my bedroom. It reminds me of the late Prince & this will be my statement piece for the bedroom! I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Apr 22, 2016

Great Quality Bench--true to color on screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Apr 12, 2016

Is very nice quality and comfortable to sit on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent
 Mar 16, 2016

This is the perfect accent for a narrow space by the window. It offers extra seating when entertaining, and a handy place to store a blanket. This color was hard to find, and it coordinates perfectly with the living room rug. The material feels nice, and it is a great accent for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Finishing Touch
 Mar 15, 2016

I received the bench about 10 days ago and set it up over the weekend. It is EVERYTHING I wanted it to be. I returned one I had purchased elsewhere, because this is by fair superior. It is the perfect size and color and completes my vision. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable
 Mar 1, 2016

durable, plush, elegant. love the secret storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Velvetish
 Feb 28, 2016

Cute accent at my master bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tufted velvet bench
 Feb 11, 2016

sturdy item meets description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 Feb 7, 2016

This was perfect for the space. color is bright and just as shown on the pic. Color is as shown. Put it together in minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 5, 2015

Was surprised at how well this fit with the colors in the bedroom. It was exactly what I needed. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed bench
 Apr 14, 2015

Not very strong, I WISHED I had saved the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Apr 7, 2015

I purchased this item in teal blue for one of my daughters two months ago. It is very well-made and a beautiful accent piece. The storage part of the bench is an added bonus. I ended up returning for a second in purple for my other daughter's room. She just had to have one as well. Great purchase, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Settee
 from San Francisco,  Jul 14, 2014

I was not sure about the quality of the sattee when I first took it out of the box, as a small piece of the fabric was not stapled completely on one leg; however, once it was assembled, it was beautiful and the small piece of fabric that was not stapled to the leg was not visible. The sattee looks absolutely gorgeous at the foot of our king-sized bed and it coordinates really well with our red velvet drapes. The sattee adds an additional touch of elegance to our bedroom. It is very sturdy, has ample storage for an additional king-sized blanket and it is very comfortable to sit on. Every time I enter my bedroom, I am so happy with the added touch it provides and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought