Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from South Carolina,  May 17, 2013

Received these chairs today. The color is nice, exactly what I was looking for, seafoam green. They look lighter in person than on my computer. The legs are also lighter more of a warm brown not dark. The quality is cheap but that is reflective of the price. Good chair for the price. As another reviewer said the foam is hard and it is. I don't see that as a problem though since its made for eating and not resting and relaxing. One chair came damaged from the way it was packed. Not sure of durability based on quality. Overall would not recommend these for an everyday dining chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. inexpensive quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipped Wrong Color
 from Carrollton, TX,  Dec 17, 2013

This is a stylish, inexpensive chair. However, the 3-star rating is a result of the following: 1. Not the HIGHEST quality chair, wobbles a bit and is not super sturdy, but looks really nice and a great buy for the price. 2. I ordered the Sea Foam color but was shipped the Burlap chairs. I didn't want to deal with the hassle of returning such a large item and they worked in the room so I kept the wrong color. But, none the less, incorrect color was shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Chairs
 from FL,  Dec 7, 2012

Good looking chairs, esp for the price. Easy to assemble, sturdy, made of quality nubby fabric. Negative is that the seat cushions are very firm, so chairs are not very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant sea foam green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 Sep 9, 2015

These look good. The color is a light aqua (blue-green) tweed-like fabric. The nail heads are a dull bronze. The legs are a medium tone cherry wood. The assembly is easy. The chair is comfy to sit on...even for a long time. My only two issues with it are that it is not really high quality (e.g., the finish and wood on the underside look cheap, you get what you pay for) and one of the chairs wobbles a little bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
parson chairs
 Sep 2, 2015

perfect accent for my dining room table and chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drewclay
 Aug 25, 2015

I am very happy with this purchase. The chairs are very comfortable and the color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 30, 2014

The seafoam color is perfect for my new décor! Very comfortable chairs and FAST shipping! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs and Easy to put together!
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Jan 31, 2013

I love these chairs! I was unsure about the color, but because another reviewer said they were a little bluer than the picture, I figured I would try them. They are more blue than green, which was exactly what I was looking for. They are perfect for my table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are a little more blue than green, which was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very easy to put together. Other people mentioned them being uncomfortable - but for dining chairs, I think they are great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look niece, but not very comfortable
 from Colorado,  Dec 2, 2012

Chairs are very nice looking, but padding in the chairs if foam. Chairs are not very comfortable and foam makes noise when going from sitting to standing. Sent them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric was nice, but chair padding poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, solid, luxury!
 from DC Metro,  Oct 5, 2012

It was difficult finding the appropriate chair to pair up with an antique quartersawn oak library table. These chairs are solid with a nice weight. They exude the trendy and classic elegance with studded edging. Don't let bad reviews deter you from these. The price is so reasonable for the product you receive. Assembly was easy; attach seat bottom to back of chair; add four legs. The screws they sent were heavy and solid which gave me a feeling these chairs will not be flimsy. I highly recommend them. The seafoam color looks nice with my medium antique oak table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid with nice weight; not lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 May 20, 2016

They fit perfectly in my dining room around the table. No complaints at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, not really well made...
 May 3, 2016

I loved the color and price of these chairs and they look great in the space; however, they are not really all that comfortable AND the legs loosen really fast. One of our guests who is a big man, actually snapped the wood frame of the back of the chair. NOT his fault! Not sure I would recommend these for every day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 24, 2016

Very nice sturdy chairs. Easy to put together. Cushions are comfy and color is just beautiful. Material is nice and the buttons just make the chair :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Feb 16, 2016

Good quality chairs but not as neutral of a color as they appear in the picture so I had to return as they did not go with my other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Feb 9, 2016

These dining chairs add just the right amount of color to the room. Sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jymann
 Feb 2, 2016

The chairs were priced well. They are sturdy but not heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Susan
 Jan 5, 2016

Great deal for chairs in a vacation home. Wouldn't think they would hold up for an every day chair. Over all a good fits for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over all very pleased
 Jan 4, 2016

cushions are comfortable. love the color and looks exactly like pictured. disappointed in the holes to screw the legs in because they did not line up and we could not put one entire screw in one side. the pre drilled put together furniture seems to be very hit or miss, but it seems sturdy enough with the other 3 screws so hopefully it will hold up. I have had them for 3 months so far they are doing their job. I would purchase again for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dedwards
 Jan 4, 2016

GREAT look for the money. Highly recommend! My husband put them together in 30 minutes. Let's see how durable they are --- They seem ok but they are going in a rental house. Honestly, for this price it doesn't matter if I have to replace them in a year or two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffna
 Dec 31, 2015

Nice chair. Had to assemble so not as sturdy as a factory assembled chair. Love the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought