Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Parsons Dining Chair
 from Quincy, MA,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought six of these chairs because I liked the simple classic styling. The price was too good to be true. In the past I had very positive experiences with everything I had purchased from Overstock. However, when I received these chairs, I sent them promptly back. The craftsmanship was extremely poor. The backs of the chairs had wavy fabric with no stuffing inside. The fabric was poorly attached to the frame. The shoddy workmanship was surprising and disappointing. It was a huge pain packing up the chairs again and hauling them back to UPS, but I did so on the same day I received them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guy
 Jul 13, 2016

Great chairs. Easy to assemble. I bought 6 chairs and all of them were in good shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!!
 Mar 3, 2016

Ordered these and they are just perfect. Color was spot on. They are very durable and the quality was great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patti
 Mar 1, 2016

Great purple dining chairs that fit around my table for extra guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Feb 18, 2016

Love it. My Housr look great with these chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for mom
 Dec 31, 2015

We got these for my mom for Christmas and they are gorgeous. Beautiful fabric and very sturdy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 Dec 2, 2015

Chairs are beautiful & add lots of color to our dining room! Well made & easy to assemble!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 Nov 27, 2015

Ordering more very soon!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought in aubergine, my favorite color.
 Nov 15, 2015

These are my favorite color. They are perfect - comfy and plush. Make sure when putting together you screw the screws in evenly on each side and keep turning the chair round, otherwise will not be balanced. Once I got that right - oh occasionally I have to tighten the screws. Who knows maybe I'm not strong enough but I am one of those do it yourself gals; can't afford to pay anyone and kinda' self sufficient. Also the tiny screws on the floor which keep from scratching and make it slide easy have to be tightened sometimes too. I have cats so I cover with cloth placemats and vacuum every week or so. Works for me and is a shade darker than my table but no one notices and the comfort. Did I mention that these are really comfortable. I happen to like sitting at my table to read in the morning and do other things, like sewing or crafts and I can sit hours in one of these. Yes they are quite nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy with this purchase
 Sep 21, 2015

Bought these chairs to match my decor but the quality of the cloth is very bad. After 2 to 3 weeks of use I noticed the fabric/cotton knots.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Sep 4, 2015

The chairs look really good once put together. Some of the tacking could have been more precise, but it's not noticeable when the chairs are assembled. One chair's legs are not balanced, however, which is why I rated this item a 4 opposed to 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JPLA
 Aug 12, 2015

Now have all the chairs for my small formal dining area. Still in love with chairs- have treated them with scotch guard -and I am very proud of my new dining area. Even after many uses the chairs are holding up very well - Cannot tell the difference between the two that are brand new and the two I have had for a month and used almost every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Illinois,  Mar 21, 2014

Looked around for a long time for upholstered dining chairs - and I was pretty amazed at the price when I found these - and the fact that it was for both chairs! I honestly was waiting for them to arrive and have them be super cheap - but they are actually REALLY nice and I've already gotten multiple compliments on them. They were fairly easy to assemble (and I did it myself) and they are comfortable to sit in. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to assemle!
 from Woodstock. GA,  Feb 12, 2014

These 2 chairs are just what I had in mind-the Merlot wine color is beautiful and matches my other furniture-very easy to assem ble and I have gotten several compliments on them already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought