Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 430 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product Arrived As Described, OnlyOne Small Issue
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jan 29, 2014

The bench is nice, it looks like the picture. The only issue I had is that it arrived with one small stain on the top part, where someone would sit. I'm going to try to treat the stain, I'm hoping it comes out. Its very small, but noticeable because the stain is black and the fabric is tan. The inside is lined in black fabric and has a lot of room for storage. Very minor assembly required, only had to screw in the legs. No tools needed, they screwed right into place. I would have given 5 stars if it didn't have a stain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Alabama,  Sep 12, 2014

If you are looking for a bench to make a huge statement in an ordinary, bland room, this isn't the bench for you. But if you, like me, need a bench to fit into an already busy room full of prints and patterns, this bench is perfect. It is understated and casual, while still appearing rich and stylish. I've been sitting on it for hours at my writing desk and it is comfortable and functional for my purpose. I have it as a seat while I work, and either my dog or my notebook fits nicely beside me while a work. The inside storage is more than adequate. The wooden legs go nicely with the writing desk that I also purchased from Overstock a few weeks prior to finding this bench. I am very pleased with the purchase. Also, it arrived one day early, so that was a very nice surprise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic elegance
 Jun 19, 2015

This storage bench it's beautifully made. It is a beautiful as it shows in the picture. The fabric and brass nail heads give it an elegant expensive look. It's very well made. The storage area is large enough to keep linens, pillows, or comforters. The top remains open by itself without having to hold it open. It's also easy to assemble. Just screw on the beautifully designed wooden legs and you're done. Heavy and sturdy enough for seating when you need to. The price is phenomenal. I did my comparison research...no one else could match the low price with this high quality. Super fast free shipping. I will buy another one for the front entrance, excellent for storing, gloves, hats and scarves. A place to seat while you put on or take off your shoes/boots while adding a touch of class to your home. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Galveston, Texas,  Mar 1, 2014

I am completely satisfied with this bench. It is exactly like described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Satisfied
 Jun 24, 2015

Very sturdy, well made bench. The hinged lid is very firm, not cheaply made - no "wobble" when you open and close it. The bench was level, no rocking at all. Very happ!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Jan 12, 2016

The quality isn't as great as the picture depicts. Decent color poor quality leg base. Would not allow anyone larger than a child to sit on because legs are not stable. It serves it's purpose so I gave it 2 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 Jan 27, 2016

the product is what I was expecting, except the color. fabric color appeared to be darker on the picture, than it really is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my bench
 Jan 27, 2016

This bench looks even better in person , just as describe . I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PEGGY
 Jan 25, 2016

BOUGHT THIS TO USE IN L. R . ...EXCELLENT FOR SEATING, AS WELL AS STORAGE... -SIZE, DESIGN, COLOR - EXACTLY AS PICTURED. 5 STAR RATING IN MY OPINION...=EXCELLENT !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daniz
 Aug 26, 2015

Good sweater storage at the end of bed. Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jun 30, 2015

This is the classic piece that I've been searching for at a great price. Sturdy construction, high quality, neutral colored fabric-this is the perfect entry way piece in our now smaller space. It hides the shoes, bookbags and throws that used to clutter our entry way. Simply perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy!
 Jun 22, 2016

It was nice that it came all of a piece. The lid won't slam, and it provides nice storage. Looks quite handsome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty darned good
 May 19, 2016

Small piece fits nicely at the foot of a bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 May 18, 2016

I purchased this for my bedroom to store all of my sweaters. It is very well made, sturdy, and spacious inside. I was able to fit everything I needed to! I have placed it in front of a window with throw pillows on it and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 17, 2016

Exactly what I was expecting!! Good quality and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 May 17, 2016

This piece is being returned as it was damaged when we opened the box... stitching coming apart and the lid didn't sit straight on the box/bench, but as far as the look and functionality of the piece, it's very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surpassed expectations
 Mar 20, 2016

Love this. It's better than I hoped for. Sturdy, well made and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our space
 Feb 6, 2016

It's a little smaller than I expected but it'll serve its purpose and the color is true to the picture. It's heavy and feels sturdy. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench!
 Feb 5, 2016

Very sturdy and great fabric. Very roomy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Item
 Feb 3, 2016

As pictured, well made, shipped fast. Bought for end of bed for shoe storage. Happy I purchased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 430 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought