Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Medium Tan Linen Storage Ottoman
 Aug 3, 2015

This is a beautiful piece of furniture and a perfect size for a small space, however, the top is hard and I was looking for something softer to rest my legs on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 11, 2015

Nice little ottomans for the money. Using in my Grandkids guest room. Perfect for the end of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Dec 4, 2015

very nice piece. Could be a little bigger. Using it for storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Matches Price
 Nov 20, 2015

It's exactly what we needed for a second home where it will get only occasional use and it blends in well with an oatmeal colored carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maryd
 Nov 2, 2015

I love this piece, great to store small items and also use as a extra seat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Oct 9, 2015

I bought 2 of these, they're sturdy, hold our pillows/extra blankets & match our sofa perfectly. The fabric itself is really nice as well. I left the wooden legs off & put small casters on instead to help them roll across the carpet more easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duke
 Oct 7, 2015

This is larger than I thought. I am very very happy With it. I really like how it stays up when open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & Attractive
 Aug 20, 2015

This is even better than I expected. It's the perfect height for putting your feet up, is well built, and easily holds a 250 pound person - no problem, and the storage inside is quite generous. Well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Aug 20, 2015

This product was as advertised. Seems sturdy and the color was just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decluttering in style.
 Mar 31, 2015

I bought 2 of these to store games, stuffed animals, crayons and other grandkid items. They are very roomy for storage and the material is both attractive and durable. They can also serve as extra seating. So glad I bought these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Oakton, VA,  Dec 12, 2014

This little storage bench/ottoman is really nice looking. The fabric has a bit of texture to it, and the tan color is a perfect neutral shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gread little ottoman
 from Seattle,  Sep 10, 2014

Neutral color in a nice quality linen. I didn't like the color of the legs so I didn't put them on (it's on carpet anyway). Overall I'm very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the quality & the top cushion.
 from Florida,  Sep 5, 2014

Liked it so much I purchased a second one. its solid and the top is cushioned very nicely, firm but soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Buffalo ny,  May 9, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for.......great price......very fast delivery......couldn't be more pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size for my space.
 Jul 24, 2016

I have had this ottoman for a year, and so far it has held up well. It stores extra throws for the couch, and does not get sat on much. It is rather plain looking for me, so I added upholstery tacks to it, and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these little ottomans
 Jun 19, 2016

Great for storage in the entry and provide additional seating when needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman looks great and beautiful quality!
 Jun 3, 2016

I use it in my bedroom for seating and to store extra pillows. The fabric is really pretty and the ottoman is just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DEBORAH HANCOCK
 Apr 5, 2016

I LOVE IT WORKS GREAT FOR WHAT I PURCHASED IT FOR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1blessedcustomer
 Mar 12, 2016

Beautiful storage! Perfect for my family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 Feb 27, 2016

This ottoman fits perfectly in the small entryway that I have but it is deep and has plenty of storage for all our shoes. And the cushioned top is very comfortable to sit on. Is very sturdy. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought