Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 25, 2013

In person, I would say the chairs are a tiny bit darker than the photo shown. Also, for some reason I thought they would be regular fabric but to my surprise they are very plush- almost velvety feeling. They look so much more expensive than what I paid, and are a great versatile piece, especially in neutral decor. I got them for a small apartment and they look great with my dining table. They are so comfortable and sturdy. I'll admit I was a little confused with assembling them at first but once you get the hang of it, it's quite easy. Just be sure not to lose any of the small parts. One of the bags that i received was ripped, so I was missing one part. I was still able to build the chairs, but just an FYI. Overall I really think these are such a great find and it's impossible to find such beautiful leopard chairs for this price anywhere else. They're unique yet under-stated, definitely doesn't look gaudy or cheap at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 19, 2013

I was sooo shocked and surprised at how nice these chairs are!! The price was so reasonable I thought...okay if they last a year its worth it - they exceeded my expectation to the point I am writing my FIRST online review :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Super plush, nice dark legs, very comfortable and the pattern is WAY prettier in person. Does not look like "cheesy" anyimal print.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very -
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet and Innocent
 from Damascus, MD,  Jan 10, 2014

What a great value!!!!!!!! Love these little chairs. I got them for my bedroom to go on either side of my dresser so no matter which closet I am in I can come out and sit down to put everything on...they are ADORABLE! comfortable (not for lounging) for sitting and talking or working at a desk. I'm sure they would make charming dinning chairs. I was impressed with the quality and sturdiness of the chairs. I have been in the Commercial Furniture arena for 30+ years, and I am not usually satisfied with the quality of residential products, but for the money...these are fabulous! Definitely something you can have fun with! let your hair down...go wild! it's a jungle out there! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs - Speedy Arrival in Perfect Condition
 from Cleveland Heights,OH,  Dec 23, 2013

I love the chairs. They arrived quickly and perfectly packaged. They had enough packaging where all aspects of the chairs (legs, seat, back, etc.) were protected but wasn't over-packaged. Best of all, all the parts were there. If you're someone who skims the instructions like me, note that there are 3 different sized screws for each chair - they are close in length so be sure and use the right ones in the right places. The assembly was simple, but I did have difficulty at times finding the holes where the screws went and aligning everything - that was the most frustrating part of the assembly for me. All told it took me about 1.5 hours by myself to assemble the two chairs. They are lightweight and the seat is firm, but comfortable. They look great in my diningroom - I may order 2 more. Hope this was helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cm
 Jan 19, 2016

Love the chairs! Easy to assemble and look gorgeous as accent chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 31, 2015

They are just beautiful -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish!!
 Dec 15, 2015

I bought these leopard chairs as accent chairs for my dining room table. The leopard is not overpowering and looks chic and rich. I'm very satisfied and highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!
 Dec 4, 2015

I love the chairs...they fit my personality!! Not the best quality but have stood up nicely to my grandkids...(6, 8, & 9 y.o.wiggle worms.) That's why I bought them...classy looking yet for the price, they can't hurt them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent chairs for the money
 Nov 23, 2015

These chairs are comfortable and economical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them.
 Nov 20, 2015

These are sturdy chairs that are durable with kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get what you pay for
 Nov 10, 2015

Use in dining room about 12 times a year, not recommended for everyday use, doesnt appear to be able to hold up for daily use. Fabric is beautiful and better than expected. You get what you pay for, not unhappy with purchase at all,they suite the intended purpose. Owned for over a year held up well and everyone from teenage gatherings, sports teams and adult gatherings have used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it for the price
 Oct 10, 2015

Recommend to anyone liking leopard print

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for price
 Sep 11, 2015

These were fairly easy to put together, I bought six, so it just got tedious. I like the fabric but the background is a tad brighter than I'd like. The look wonderful from a distance but less so the closer you get to them. All in all I am pleased, they are comfortable, add style at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fabric
 Aug 25, 2015

I LOVE the fabric on these chairs. It's the perfect leopard print. The chairs are comfortable, though I wish the legs were a bit heavier to make them feel sturdier. Overall, not bad at all for the price, and a great accent to my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parsons Chairs
 Aug 1, 2015

Beautiful chairs. I get compliments on them all the time. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parsons leopard chair
 Jul 22, 2015

It was a bit difficult to put together and it appeared that part of instructions were missing but we were able to assemble them using logic. We have received many compliments on the chairs and the reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Jul 14, 2015

Easy to assemble. look great. Very fun chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor design, even worse manufacturing
 Jul 10, 2015

Difficult to assemble, wobbly when done, useless padding in back, you can feel the wooden frame. Don't bother

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love with these Leopard chairs!
 Jun 16, 2015

There is some assembly required, but so worth it!! Looks great with my black table. Would recommend theses chairs! Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these chairs!!
 Jun 9, 2015

I bought these chairs after reading the reviews and I love them and so does everyone that sees them! The one chair did not come with enough washers but I called customer service and credited my account for the inconvience!! Great service and product..... The only thing I would have the bit attachment for my drill and I put them together in 10 minutes!! By hand it takes 45 minutes!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought