Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great, especially for the price.
 from santa monica,  Jun 20, 2013

exactly what i ordered, arrived in perfect shape, not even legs to screw in (usually have to put something together with items like this), the color is exactly what it looked like (the background is a little bit more tan / beige than i thought it would be, but just a shade or two darker). the green color is a lovely shade -- in that yellow/green family (not army green, but not bright like a chartreuse, either). more green than yellow. i bought a similar pair of these from overstock -- the thing to note is measure before you buy them. they are taller than something you might normally use as an ottoman or coffee table, but i prefer to buy a couple of them and use them with a tray on top -- easier to move around, and works for spare seating if you need it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exactly (i have a mac, perhaps truer color settings than other reviews say?)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality -- i have bought similar items from overstock that were safavieh, so one level higher quality, but these are really decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattern matches up
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

I needed a small ottoman in my entry. This works well. The dots on the pattern are in rows, and the removable top matches up with the base.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, cute ottoman; perfect for adding seating
 from Columbus, GA,  Jan 14, 2013

These stylish ottomans work perfect in my living room. The green color is very forgiving and will coordinate well w several shades or greens or yellows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color seems to be accurate with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight and easy to move
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my best O-purchases ever!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 29, 2012

I'm DELIGHTED with this ottoman - I bought two of them to slide under a sideboard in my dining room for additional seating. They are cheerful additions to my room, are very sturdy and comfortable to sit on (even had someone at 200 lbs. try it and it can do the job!), and are well made. And I'm a picky buyer! I'm not presently storing anything in them. The storage space isn't substantial (could probably handle one not-too-thick blanket size-wise) and you wouldn't want to put something heavy (like books) in them if you're planning on moving them around a lot for storage. I'm more than happy with them for the value and look. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - fabric is a handsome weave and the ottoman is nicely constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Mar 24, 2016

Color is perfect. Very accurate as pictured. Sturdy. Wonderful accent to entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch to the living room
 Mar 16, 2016

I purchased two ottomans for my living room and they turned out to be my all time favorite pieces. I love the color and the pattern of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage cubes
 Mar 15, 2016

The fabric is nice and the pattern is in line nicely. Also a good feature is the storage inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no name
 Feb 1, 2016

Great for seating and storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iove
 Jan 29, 2016

I had them for a couple of years now and I love them..I bought 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good storage
 Dec 27, 2015

These ottomans are good storage devices. Easy to move, use as seating or as a coffee/end table. Color is a green sage / green yellow color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice!!
 Nov 13, 2015

Not too big---well-constructed---and perfect match with my sectional--enough storage room--love love love!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for storage. Color what I wanted.
 Oct 26, 2015

These look like the pic. The color is cream and pea green - which is what I wanted. They are holding up fine in the family room. We don't sit on them much, really just use to store toys off to the side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute piece of furniture!
 Mar 19, 2015

The ottoman not only looks good but is very well made. It goes well with the modern furniture in the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute and functional
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 14, 2014

really decent for the money although color was a little on the olive side, but still cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage.....
 from LAGUNA BEACH, CA,  Oct 17, 2014

If you have the decor for this style, then it is a good piece of furniture. Good enough to use as a low tv table. .Holds a lot of books I had laying around my recliner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kiwi Cinch Storage
 from houston, tx,  Sep 12, 2014

Product arrived well packaged in about a week. Was what I expected. Color is more greenish than the picture but it is still a neutral color. I'm using it for extra seating at my coffee table when I host Bunko. It's in my office for extra seating till then. 2 would look nice in a living room but doesn't really go well l with my sofa and chair that's there. Plus I have enough furniture in there now anymore would be cluttered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ottomans!!
 from Decatur, al,  Aug 20, 2014

These ottomans are a great size for tucking under a table or in front of a fireplace for extra seating. The fabric is modern, but subdued. I love shopping at Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 2, 2014

This is exactly what I expected. Great quality and perfect for my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Apr 23, 2014

Material is an excellent subtle shade of kiwi and tan and the material is of high quality. The cube footprint is slightly smaller at the bottom and then slightly flutes out going up to the top. Stool height is perfect for a quick sit down to put on or take off shoes. I have mine by the front door. Interior is smaller than anticipated, however I have fit several pairs of slippers inside, as I take off my shoes at the door and wear slippers in my house. I found a tan throw rug same shade as in this ottoman, so all blends in nicely. I also like the quality and contemporary shade of the wood legs at the bottom, which should match everything from mission cherry to medium oak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned to Shipper because the color did not fit
 from Pembroke Pines, Florida,  Apr 21, 2014

I returned the ottoman because it did not fit my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought