Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from North Carolina,  Mar 21, 2014

It's not quite as bright as the picture but it's perfect. Easy to assemble. Worth every penny! just added the chair and tufted ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant headboard
 from Richmond, VA.,  Jun 3, 2014

I purchase this headboard for one of our daughters bed (full size).We had some difficulties to install it or attach to the bed frame but my husband fixed with his electric screw driver and buying different screws. I emailed customer service and they applied a credit back which was great! 👍 And btw the color it's darker then the picture showed but still very beautiful and well made for an awesome price. I would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Sep 4, 2015

Good buy for the price, threading could have been better and wood is a little cheap but good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The teenage girl in me feel in love with this headboard. When it came the holes did not line up for a full or a queen. I looked at other reviews and saw the same issue. Overstock sent me a second one (after I returned the first) and it had the same problem. Where ever this is made they have a different measurement for standard full or queen beds. I ended up drilling my own holes and keeping the bed. Overstock gave me $$ off and a free yr subscription to their rewards program. I love the look but the hassle wasn't really worth it in the end. Its too bad because the actual headboard is VERY well made, especially at the price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 29, 2015

I bought the whole set, the color is Beautiful, it's good quality. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 Apr 25, 2015

Beautiful color. Matches the velvet tufted settee storage bench color perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Apr 21, 2015

I checked the color on three different monitors before ordering because I know how different they can be. This arrived and is in no way teal. It's a dusty dark color and we returned it. VERY DISAPPOINTED--not happy paying return shipping for an item that was grossly misrepresented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful headboard
 Jan 27, 2015

Amazing value. Easy assembly and attachment to bed frame. Nice material. Wonderful addition to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Looking
 Jan 22, 2015

I purchased the headboard along with the settee for my mother for Christmas. I have not seen it but Mom says "she loves it". It's rich looking and plush. I only gave it 4 stars because they had to drill holes for it to fit the bed frame. I ordered it for a queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty headboard
 from Vermont,  Dec 3, 2014

I was happy to see the headboard arrived undamaged. It was fairly simple to 'install', especially since we chose not to attach it to a base and instead affix it to the wall behind the bed. The color is a darker blue than the picture shows, but I was glad. We also purchased the settee, and they look beautiful together. The velvet material was nice and there were no rips or tears or any irregularities in the fabric. Overall we are very pleased with the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefectly Girlie
 from Maryland,  Dec 3, 2014

Perfect for a little girl/tween room! It's trendy, sturdy, and adds character.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
College daughter's room
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 14, 2014

Overall I am pleased with the product, however, the color of it is not nearly a vibrant or bright as in the picture. If you are getting it for a pre-teen or teen room, they may be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look & great price!!
 from Chapel Hill, North Carolina,  Sep 26, 2014

This was a fantastic option for my teenage daughter's bedroom. She wanted a new bed, one that looked more grown-up and I really didn't want to spend a fortune on an entire wood bed with head & foot board. This was a great compromise. It is very stylish and even without a foot board the bed looks very finished. It was easy to install and the quality is very nice. We are thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought