Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Parsons chair
 from Iowa,  Jul 2, 2013

Came right away, packed well. Solid enough for a regular or slightly larger person. Sits straight up. For the price it is a great buy. And no shipping,,you can't beat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Upholstery isn't exactly 100 percent perfect but the flaws are barely noticeable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 10, 2013

I am using this for a desk chair. It was easy to put together and is quite comfortable. However, the upholstery job is a bit off with fabric bunching on one side. It's fine for the price, though, and not noticeable to most.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and comfortable but the upholstery is a bit ill fitting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for a great price!
 from Arkansas,  Jun 4, 2013

I received the chair in less than week from ordering. It is exactly as pictured. I plan to use this as a desk chair. It is not the most comfortable chair but definitely easy on the eyes. The seat cushion is more on one side than the other but I have a feeling this issue will resolve with use. Can't wait to get my desk in now to see them both together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match on the color. Not really a shiny metallic but a brown canvas chair with scant amount of cream thread throughout.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from OK,  Nov 30, 2012

Very pretty chairs - only using them as accents and will be sat in only occasionally. So, for the money, they are a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great quality, but scissors and glue solved the problem.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, Average product
 Mar 1, 2016

Although the price on these chairs was what made my decision to buy them, I wouldn't do it again. Assembly wasn't bad but overall quality is barely average. Had a hard time deciding which back of the chair, I bought 4, would face the room as the upholstery workmanship is not very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty to look at, not necessarily to use
 Jan 23, 2016

We purchased 6 of these chairs for my husbands conference room. They get used once or twice a week, not light wear and tear.....it's been just over a year and with two of them the seat has completely fallen through making them unusable. We are constantly screwing the legs back on and tightening bolts. The fabric is nice and the chair comfortable for an hour meeting, but wish we would have spent the extra money and not had to deal with the hassle of the upkeep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok chairs but color did not match my room
 Jan 9, 2016

I opened the box and realized the color was darker than what appeared online to me and it did not match my room. I had to pay $** dollars to return these chairs…. RIDICULOUS. I paid $*** for both.. what a joke I purchased new chairs off*******. Overstock has a terrible return policy… search online. You will see

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La
 Dec 29, 2015

Average in materials. The cloth covering was as expected and they were easy to assemble. The 3 is for durability since I feel the legs will not hold up to weight in the short term. I had thought they would be like the others I bought which were nicer. I kept them since they are side chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 Dec 5, 2015

Sturdy, firm seating... It's a nice looking chair! Easy to assemble too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk chair
 Dec 2, 2015

Needed a new desk chair and this worked out perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for our dining room table
 Nov 21, 2015

I was looking for 4 chairs in a light brown fabric and here it is. They are the same size as 2 leather ones that we have around our cherry table. Always measure seat height and size and total height to make sure it will all fit if you are adding chairs....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Aug 13, 2015

These chairs are perfect with our current dining room set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chairs
 Jul 24, 2015

Comfortable and sturdy chairs. They were easy to assemble. The only problem I can see is the fabric. It seems to attract lint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 Jul 10, 2015

Easy to assemble, sturdy, exactly as pictured, good amount of cushion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of this item was lacking...
 Jun 10, 2015

Quality of this item was rather poor, once attached legs were not level and fabric had some misaligned seams,etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lola, SC
 May 26, 2015

Great price , using as a desk chair........cant beat the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper 3161
 May 19, 2015

For the price, these chairs are a deal. We ordered four to use with our kitchen table. They are comfortable, fairly easy to put together (not counting the one bolt that will absolutely not go in) and look like a more expensive chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Apr 28, 2015

Solid chair, comfortable, great price. My only draw back is that it was described as more of a greenish/grey... It is brown. Or I'm color blind.. One or the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not as pictured
 Apr 26, 2015

These chairs look a taupe in the picture, they are a deep brown colored, and extremely lightweight, not sure if they will hold up to heavier family members. Not a good value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom's Xmas
 Apr 23, 2015

Great chair ! Just the right height ( Mom's short ). Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought