Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spot on the Dot
 from Avon Lake, OHIO,  Sep 26, 2012

Amazing quality for the price. Chairs are very sturdy. Love the fabric, it is richer, textured and very heavy. The pattern appears like stripes in the online image but acutally are the huge connected dots which creates a chic look. Will be interesting to see how the fabric holds up over time. My son assembled for me instead of my husband. He would have complained they were cheap if you have to assemble. He worked with the furniture industry for years and is very picky about home furnishings. I bought a total of four chairs (two pair) and used to refresh a twenty-year old farm table iwth cream legs and wood top. Totally updated the look for my kitchen eating area. Recently hired a painting team to paint the walls of kitchen and family room in a color called Copper Mountain. If you want an on-trend color mix (warm fall tones) and updated pattern, try these chairs - you won't be sorry! Also, the husband LOVES them and he is a big guy. VERY comfortable. A week later I ordered two additional chairs in a complimentary pattern/color for hall entry. All pieces will float together perfectly if additional seats are needed at the kitchen farm table. Adore OVERSTOCK? Great Way to design on a dime. Your home speaks volumes, cheers to making it count while saving more pennies for more OVERSTOCK goodies! All the best, JBows'nBoxes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy - Heavy Fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dots Parson Chairs (set of 2)
 from Florida,  Sep 4, 2012

I'm happy with these chairs. They were very easy to assemble and provide comfortable seating. They won't be used often so I can't speak to durability. They look good! One of the chairs was broken and needed to be replaced. I am very impressed with the customer service that helped me reorder. You definitely won't be disappointed with this company. They are very customer oriented and solve problems quickly and hassle-free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. Maybe even a little warmer. Not disappointed at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it's great. The chairs are comfortable seem sturdy and strong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 from Clark, NJ,  Apr 3, 2014

Chairs were delivered in good shape. All parts were in boxes with no damage. Easy to assemble. Took about an hour. Comfortable and colors are true to picture. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 15, 2012

I had been looking at chairs for awhile to go with my reclaimed wooden farm table and was so happy to find these, in a set of 2 for the same price of 1 everywhere else I had been looking. I ended up buying 4 and they arrived in perfect condition. Some assembly is required, 2 legs and the back of the chair but my husband was able to do it fairly quickly within 45 minutes. The coloring in the picture is pretty accurate, but was a tad darker than shown - matched my fall candles and placemats perfectly! The cushions are surprisingly comfortable. Very happy with these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, arrived in perfect condition with no issues. Cushions are very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chairs
 from Mississippi,  Sep 19, 2012

love the chairs!! they are just what i thought i would be getting from the description and picture. very pleased with them. they did have to be assembled, but it was very easy. i did it by myself in a short period of time. sturdy and look great!! ordered four to try them out and then ordered two more because they were perfect!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect, exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product feels sturdy, fabric is nice and soft, seems like it will wear well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was right on track. product was just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Aug 11, 2016

Used as host and hostess chairs along with a set of 4 solid camel colored high backs in bonded leather. Adds a great pop of color to the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Uncomfortable
 Aug 5, 2016

Took a while to put together, pretty and study but everyone who sits on it(including myself) finds it very uncomfortable. Not recommended for lengthy sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home queen
 Jul 25, 2016

This item was easy to assemble and the color is as pictured. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellen
 Jun 21, 2016

I love these chairs! Everyone who walks into my dining room makes a great comment about them. They were a challenge to assemble for this 75 year old, but with a little help from my friend, they came together very well. Colors are as shown, and match my decor brilliantly. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 May 8, 2016

great looking chairs, but the box they came in is just as comfortable....I am a great cook and love to have guests sit at my dining table and enjoy themselves....the guests who end up in these chairs...always ask for either a cushion or ask if we can go to the den or living room to have dessert.....pretty but not very comfortable for more than 30 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 Apr 25, 2016

Love these chairs, they are very nice looking for the price. Unfortunately the back has separated from the seat and cannot be fixed..I did order two more as I love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parson chairs
 Jan 29, 2016

The box was quite mangled and fed ex just left it and took off. I could see why. After some hesitation, I decided to open the box instead of calling about returning the items. I was happy to see that there was no damage to the chairs. My husband assembled them and didn't complain so I guess assembly was okay. I am using these as accent chairs in my dining room and they are very nice looking and the quality seems pretty good. I am very happy with them and would reccommend them to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable good looking chairs
 Jan 5, 2016

I ordered 4 of these chairs based on the colors, price and reviews. So far I've liked most everything about them as did my family at Christmas. I found the colors the same as depicted on the website. There comfortable and a good looking chair. If I had to make one complaint it's the odor these put off but I'm finding it little less everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buyer!
 Dec 27, 2015

Beautiful chairs! They are comfortable and fit perfectly in my dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than I hoped!
 Dec 7, 2015

These chairs are perfection. Amazing look and exactly as described. A big bonus was how sturdy they are. They've handled 400+ lb'ers like a champion. I can't say enough good things about them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise
 Dec 2, 2015

It was a pleasant surprise to see these chairs as advertised. The colors are as pictured and actually gives me some idea for the color palate for the room. They chairs seem sturdy and I certainly could not beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly
 Nov 20, 2015

The chairs are just ok. It was very difficult to level them. I wasn't expecting fine furniture at that price so I got what I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
parts and pieces everywhere
 Nov 11, 2015

the instructions were non-existent and the nuts/bolts were scattered throughout the box. missing pieces too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol D
 Nov 9, 2015

Nice chairs. I wish the directions were a little bit clearer but I was able to put them together by myself. Nice fabric on chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Stylish
 Nov 4, 2015

I've had these chairs for two years and they have held up nicely. They are comfortable and have not scratched my wood floors. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought