Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little bench
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jul 15, 2014

Great little bench and love the aqua color and the linen fabric is nice too. I am using it in my closet and it is a nice size to sit on and it will hold a good amount of stuff for storage. No damage when I got it and only had to put the feet on it and was done. The feet just screw in and this takes just seconds to do. Nice bench for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great afghan storage for living room
 from Farmington, MN,  Mar 28, 2014

True aqua color, well made and perfect for storage of afghans, throw pillows, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Lafayette, LA,  Feb 19, 2014

I needed a small seat for a condo in Orange Beach and this will do the job and doubles as storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 Jul 19, 2016

Makes the perfect coffee table, just add a small serving tray! Love the storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jul 6, 2016

This ottoman is deceptively compact. Stashed three folded throws inside and still not full. Fits into a corner of room and looks great there. Love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage ottomon.
 Jun 2, 2016

Color is very nice, fits well in living room area. More than adequate storage space. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Mar 9, 2016

great place for storage excellent love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 9, 2016

Great ottoman with plenty of storage. Color matches the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!!
 Mar 4, 2016

It's extremely sturdy and you can store quite a bit of stuff in it. Perfect for putting on shoes or socks, or just plain sitting. And all I had to do was screw on the little feet. Love, love, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AL H
 Feb 23, 2016

Pleasantly surprised true color representation and will do exactly what we wanted it to. Using for a seat in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 Feb 18, 2016

Perfect size and color for the guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little storage bench!
 Feb 14, 2016

I use this in my spare bedroom so guests can put their luggage on it. It is attractive and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made bench!
 Jan 16, 2016

Quality fabric and components! I have this by my door to put on/take off shoes. It stores quite a few pairs of shoes! Thinking of buying another one to use as an ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
 Dec 18, 2015

I ordered this to go next to my chaise. It matches perfectly and is very well made. Love the storage as well. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Storage
 Dec 10, 2015

Perfect size. Looks just like the picture in color. Great for blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size
 Nov 20, 2015

Wonderful ottoman. I use it to store COATS :) It is a favorite piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage bench
 Oct 26, 2015

Just the right thing for a spot of color - good for storage, also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HomePop Aqua Textured Medium Storage Bench
 Oct 12, 2015

Love it! Color is amazing and you just have to screw on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect complement
 Sep 16, 2015

This is a nice bench with good quality fabric and ample storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 Sep 15, 2015

not only is this little cube cute and stylish, it is easy to move around around the room whenever we need to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought