Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Kings daughter...
 Mar 14, 2015

Very pleased. Looks great at our island counter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dlbover
 Mar 10, 2015

The chairs are very sturdy, exact color that they appeared on line and have a nice size seat! I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oak counter height stool
 Jan 10, 2015

Very sturdy, good looking stool. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sturdy chairs
 from Ca.,  Jun 26, 2013

The chairs take a little time to assemble, but are good quality, and look just like the photo. We are using them with our kitchen island.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstool
 Jul 5, 2016

Nice looking stool. Sturdy and perfect addition to my remodeled kitchen. They match my kitchen dining set and are a nice completement to my kitchen island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs for my Kitchen Island
 Jun 27, 2016

I bought one of these chairs for my kitchen island. It is pure white and the white parts of the chair are not distressed. The oak seat, however, is distressed as the description specifies. The chair must be assembled, but it is quite easy to accomplish. The chair is sturdy, heavy, and the seat is very roomy. My chair is balanced and does not wobble. I plan on buying two or three more for my kitchen island. I am very satisfied with my purchase here at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pfeifer44
 Jun 18, 2016

These were exactly what we were looking for! Great price, so comfortable, and look great in our kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Straightforward construction--- but will need mods
 Jun 14, 2016

The construction of these stools are relatively easy and straightforward. The issue is needing a screwgun or perhaps some wood glue to affix the crossbars. The holes don't line up or there is some sort of disconnect there. If you are handy or have someone handy to help out you should be just fine. Otherwise, material-wise, you get what you pay for. It's not bad at all. It has a matte white with a definate gray undertone. It is not "bright" white or off white in the least. The finish appears to be easily marred but if this is a real concern you could easily repaint them I am sure with a more sturdy finish. I am happy enough with this purchase. As I said, you get what you pay for. Addendum: One week and a handyman later, consensus is that these are poorly constructed and the holes definitely don't line up. I will be returning them sadly. We have to drill new rounds for the crossbar pegs to fit in to and for more than 90.00 a stool that's ridiculous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jun 6, 2016

Well made beautiful chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 May 19, 2016

they are perfect.....and just what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikki Riccio
 Apr 30, 2016

We bought this as an extra chair for our kitchen island & it goes perfect with it. Very sturdy & well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our island
 Apr 21, 2016

Bought these to match the kitchen island we also purchased from overstock. These were on sale, and match great! Perfect counter height, and very Saturday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs but challenging assebly
 Mar 15, 2016

Assembly was slightly challenging. The screws kept stripping. I got them assembled, but with a little pain. Nice, solid chairs. I have them on wood, so I stuck some padding under the legs to keep them from scratching my floor. We use them against our kitchen counter bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bar Stools
 Feb 10, 2016

Love these stools! They look great and are very sturdy, we are well pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jerry
 Jan 21, 2016

Nice chair! Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Chair
 Jan 15, 2016

We recently redid our kitchen in our new home we bought in October 2014. These will look amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and sturdy
 Dec 1, 2015

Chair was easy to put together and is sturdy. Color was as expected with no chips or scratches. Arrived in timely manner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Distressed Oak Bar Stool
 Nov 27, 2015

I bought 3 of these and love them. They fit perfect at our kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White distressed oak bar stool
 Nov 26, 2015

great value for the quality of the product. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assembly
 Nov 12, 2015

Great quality for the price and easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought