Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen island cart
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

I recently bought this island cart because I took the hobby of baking and cake decorating and didn't have the extra space to place all my tools. I really like the look and material of the cart. It matches my kitchen cabinet color (cherry) and it moves very easily with the wheels and overall its nice looking but I was a little disappointed in the space. The drawers won't come out all the way only about half way so you will have to put your hand in to get the stuff in the back of the drawers. If I bought any more stuff for my hobby then I would not have space to put them. Color and material are excellent it's just the lack of space that i don't like! :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful island, a little tricky to put together
 Nov 10, 2015

This island is absolutely gorgeous and fit perfectly in our kitchen. It's a little tricky to put together, in fact the drawers are the trickiest part of the whole assembly process. Another note on the drawers is that they are not that long so if you have really long utensils you want to put in there or in my case, a silverware organizer they likely won't fit. Otherwise it's a great island!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 Dec 22, 2015

This cart is very sturdy and has lots of space. The drawers are short so you can't put the tray for silverware, but they do open all the way, unlike some reviews I read claimed, and they still fit a lot of things. BEWARE the color! The name of the item specifies that the top is a different color from the rest of the cart, but the picture doesn't show it, and I was a bit surprise about it, but I should learn to read, also it still looks great so not big deal for me. The design is very rustic so it has some holes here and there that also don't show in the picture, but customer service assured it was meant to be that way and apologized for the confusion, promised to update the information and gave me a discount (they also offered to refund or exchange, but I really like the cart). So overall is really good, the 4 stars are because of the things you don't see in the picture, and for some people that would ruin the whole purchase, for me it's fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from FL,  Nov 28, 2014

Not crazy about putting things together, but the construction went well, I was impressed with the sturdiness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great serving/storage piece
 from Port orchard WA,  Mar 18, 2014

Love this piece. Sturdy, stylish and functional. Comes flat packed. Took my husband, an engineer), 11/2 hours to assemble. Moves easily. Back is plain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with product
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2013

The cart was delivered within 5 days of order. Assembly was quite easy (some parts are heavy so you may need 2 people). The quality of materials is much better than comparable products. I would definitely recommend this cart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Much better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 May 19, 2016

Very good quality. Everything went together easily. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Oct 23, 2015

very nice product, good packaging, quick ship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roberta Y.
 May 6, 2015

Good piece. Room to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from california,  Jun 25, 2014

nice, easy to assembly, however the door sometime not stay close

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice kitchen cart
 from Oklahoma,  May 21, 2014

Nice piece of kitchen furniture. Just what we wanted. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought