Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful addition to our kitchen!
 Jul 7, 2015

Our new house has a small kitchen that was lacking the counter space and storage we needed. We knew a cart or island of some sort was the answer. We did not want something with closed cabinets on the bottom, just because it would have made the small space seem too crowded visually. The open shelves of this one keep the kitchen feeling more open. The cart itself is gorgeous, and very well made. Everyone who walks in remarks that they love it. We use the top for food prep, protecting the wood with a cutting board and so far it still looks like new. We are more than 100% happy with this purchase; it is one of our favorite things in our new house. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and look - tons of compliments!
 Feb 7, 2016

I was looking for something to finish off my kitchen. I already have a great island, but I wanted just a little more counter space. This was exactly the perfect size! My cabinets are cherry/mocha with steel handles and the tone of the wood is more golden than my cabinets, but it looks really good! I get a ton of compliments! Perfect size - 4 feet long, 20" wide. The stainless look of the legs and racks made it perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cart!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Sep 7, 2014

The cart looks like a piece of furniture and is complimentary to my kitchen. When the cart was delivered, the box was in bad shape and when I opened the box, the bag with the screws was torn open and screws were everywhere in the box. I was afraid the top had been scratched for all the loose screws. Thankfully, all the parts were in good shape. Putting it together was not too bad but the screws for the legs were a little short and gave us some problems. The instructions said to put the legs on the wooden top first but when we went to add the shelves, we had to force them in which scratched up the legs somewhat. The shelves should have gone on before the top. The drawers are nice and are really useful but I am concerned about the wooden top. I have put a runner on it to protect it and think that I will put glass or something on it to protect it from scratching. Overall I am pleased with the cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gword
 Jul 30, 2016

Came quickly...better than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goincoastal
 Jun 2, 2016

Love this , very sturdy and well built. All the extra space has been wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine addition to my kitchen
 May 22, 2016

I like it. PRETTY GOOD QUALITY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MonaLisa
 May 6, 2016

Packaged carefully to protect the very nice wood which I was very pleased with the quality. It's heavy and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this cart!
 May 1, 2016

My new cart arrived on time. I was a bit concerned because the packaging looked like it had been bounced around, but the contents were flawless so I'm happy with this sturdy, quality piece. It is exactly the way it looks on my monitor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cart
 Apr 1, 2016

Love the look of this cart, I have it in my sun room and id hold my wood carving suppies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this for so many reasons
 Mar 21, 2016

This cart adds so much elegance to our kitchen, and the storage is invaluable. I added a grayish woven basket tray on the second shelf to hold dish towels. We've had it for two years and have had no problems. We get lots of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item for price
 Mar 14, 2016

This is a nice looking and solid enough item. However, the first one arrived with damage to the sides of the wood top. We requested a replacement and the second one arrived with damage to the sides of the top again. A third replacement also had damage to the wood top so we returned the item for a full refund. We were upset it didn't work because the coloring and size were perfect for our space. If you could get one without damage, I don't think you would be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIBLE!!!!
 Mar 7, 2016

I was so excited to receive this kitchen cart and when i opened the package the card was damaged! The wood top was broken from the middle where the drawers insert. The caster of the cart were made incorrectly so that when the wheels go on they slate because the holes for the casters were drilled poorly. I was so disgusted that I didn't even bother to call to return it. I didn't want to deal with the hassle and just decided to take the lost but do yourself a favor and don't purchase this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the Perfect kitchen cart
 Feb 27, 2016

This cart is elegant, a great size, and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Feb 26, 2016

I use this in my redone basement. It is a beautiful piece. The wood is very nice but I don't know if it would stand up to cutting anything on it. I like that the drawers open from both sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS NICE
 Feb 4, 2016

Somehow bigger than I thought it would be even though I had the dimensions- tall enough to cut on, very sturdy. I don't move it a lot so no thoughts on that. Looks nice. One blip in assembly where a single screw hole did not line up, but really seems solid enough without said screw. Lots of warnings about not letting water sit on the surface or putting down heated items, but if you are keeping it clean and not using it to serve, see no reason for that to cause alarm. Drawers move ok- not smooth like ball bearings, but they don't stick, either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orleans Kitchen Cart - Great Buy
 Feb 4, 2016

Easy to put together. Very nice looking. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Feb 1, 2016

Exactly what I expected beautiful and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Jan 19, 2016

Very sturdy. Gives me the extra counter space I need in my little kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cart
 Jan 12, 2016

We decided we needed a kitchen cart for our excess kitchen stuff. This arrived timely, but was damaged. Overstock immediately sent another one which was not damaged. We put it together and it works very nicely in our kitchen. However - you cannot put anything hot, cold or wet on the top nor can you use rubber placemats on it. Which is fine for us since it just holds pots and pans and baskets of produce. Is it worth the price? Only if you can't find anything comparable for less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Austineuro
 Dec 10, 2015

Absolutely beautiful and sturdy kitchen cart, that will go with many different styles. It was not very complicated to put together and was very well packaged. I like that the casters have a "lock" on it so that one can keep the cart from moving. Slightly odd is perhaps that the drawers have no front or back and have a knob on both sides. I look forward to having it for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought