Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't work for me
 from MN,  Feb 28, 2014

Recieved this and started assembly - the poles didn't line up w/ the shelves on one side, so had to return. Return process was smooth. It looks nice - note that the shelves are a plastic material made to look like the marble - i think that is mentioned in the desc. but I may have missed it - so was a little disappointed when I received it - was planning on using it regardless until the assembly issues popped up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, like real marble. very classy
 from san francisco, california,  Feb 10, 2014

this makes our old victorian apartment bathroom look so cute and increases our storage. assembly was easy and it seems sturdy. cleaning instructions say not to use ammonia cleaners and such and leave it to soap and water, so ill have to make sure to not ruin the finish inadvertently with Windex. But looks great and serves its purpose well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Delicate
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Aug 21, 2013

Love this shelf! It's not hard to put together and is really classy-looking. I put it in my bathroom and it works very well to hold towels. The only downside is that the shelves are powder-coated and are, to read their caveats, easily damaged by scratches, the wrong cleaners, hot cups of coffee, etc. I wish they were more durable, which would not only reduce my anxiety but make the shelf easier to ship. I haven't seen so much packing with the other furniture I've assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 2, 2014

Beautiful unit. Looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and attractive
 from New Jersey,  Apr 15, 2014

This three-tier shelf was a heavy, sturdy, metal shelf with marble type shelves. It works well in a bathroom and looks well with brushed nickel accents. A little difficult to assemble since the screw holds didn't line up easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, small-space shelf
 Jan 26, 2016

Purchased this shelf for a bathroom and absolutely love it. Was easy to put together. Looks exactly like the picture. Has enough weight that it won't easily tip with items on it. Slim depth takes up little room. Really happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great well made shelf.
 Dec 31, 2015

Like most people, I like to research items and read reviews.i looked at this shelf for quite some time, and read reviews. then I finally decided to purchase it. good looking stand.assemble it myself, the directions was quite simple task,.once I assembled it, WOW! like it a lot. so it was very well worth the efforts in buying it. Thanks Overstock you came thru again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and good looking
 Nov 28, 2015

Nice and sturdy shelf. Perfect fit in laundry room in between front loaders.... same height. Marble shelves look good too. Easy to clean and put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath etagere
 from Martinsburg West Va,  May 16, 2013

This was exactly what I was looking for to go in a small space in my bathroom. The shelves looked marble and the entire piece looks quite expensive. I would purchase a wall unit if were available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised, impressed even!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pictured
 from NE, Pa,  Apr 18, 2013

The shelves were as pictured and arrived quickly. Assembly was easy, though I did have to use a little force to line up some of the holes. It looks great in my small powder room, but it's so pretty I might put it somewhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PamNW
 Jun 24, 2016

Beautiful shelf and great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 3, 2016

Great addition to the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking,
 Dec 31, 2015

I put this peace in my bathroom near the bathtub,,,it's a great looking peace,and you can put lots of shampoo bottles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Nov 7, 2015

This is a perfect size for our small main bathroom. It provides enough room to store extra towels and still have space for our guest's shaving and/or cosmetic bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom unit!
 Oct 28, 2015

Fits great in our mid century decor! Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely sturdy shelving
 Oct 22, 2015

This piece is surprisingly very sturdy and beautifully made with the marble top. I bought it for the bathroom and ended up putting it in my Euro white modern kitchen to hold the flat screen TV. Works perfectly - right height for all to see and enjoy. Shelving is used for the cable box and accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JJC
 Jul 16, 2015

This shelf is being used in a bathroom. It was the perfect size. Quality was good. It was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with bathroom storage
 Jul 14, 2015

I would recommend this storage shelf. It arrived in perfect condition. It was easy to assemble without any help. The ability to level the legs is great. Anyone living in an older house would probably agree: that feature comes in very handy! It looks great in my bathroom. The shelves are not real marble, but at the price, I wouldn't have assumed they would be. They look fine, and I've gotten compliments on the unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 Jul 3, 2015

I looked for over a year for a nice shelf to fit under a window in my guest half bath. After trying many things I decided to take a risk on this one. Yes, the shelves are plastic and it is made in China. That said, it looks great, goes together in a snap and is very light. Highly recommend it for a space that doesn't get heavy traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelving
 Jun 25, 2015

I thought the shelves were glass so I was at first disappointed, but they are marble and now I really like them in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought