Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Shelf Unit!
 Feb 27, 2015

Purchased blind based on reviews here, plus price was better than elsewhere, such as A.... Was concerned 28" height might be too short but fits perfectly next to the sink of recently remodeled guest bathroom. Shelves are faux marble and have a very slightly amberish tint, easy to wipe clean, stainless legs are not shiny but kind of an industrial finish but all go very nicely in our grey and white bathroom, no problem. Took less than 15 minutes to assemble the parts together and seems very sturdy. The levelers in feet are a nice touch so if floor is slightly uneven it will not tilt around. We fit two bath towels (not super thick ones) on one shelf and hand towels on the second shelf. We thought it was worth the $. Does not look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This tower is perfect for our guest bathroom
 from West Des Moines, IA, USA,  Apr 10, 2013

Now my father-in-law can stop telling me we are out of towels in the guest bathroom. What a big relief!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly as it was represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is high, top is marble, looks modern.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimi
 May 3, 2015

Assembled easily. The "marble" shelves look fake, but they arrived in good condition with no scratches or flaws. A few of the screws and holes did not line up well during assembly, but it somehow ended up fitting together. For the price I didn't expect real marble. And when you put items on the shelves you don't notice it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 May 12, 2016

Easy assembly. Quality materials. Excellent functional accessory for the bathroom. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bathroom Shelf Unit
 Apr 19, 2016

The assembly was easy, the finish remarkably good, and the unit is stable with legs that offer an adjustment so there is no wobble. Nicely done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little pricey
 Mar 10, 2016

It is a nice piece to fit in any small space. Easy to clean. The reason I gave it 4 stars, because it is pricey for something made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tower
 Mar 6, 2016

Love it. It is a perfect size for my bathroom. I recommend it. Simple and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for a small space
 Mar 5, 2016

Nice storage piece but looks and feels a little cheap. Wish the feet weren't so wide. It doesn't quite fit in the tight space I bought it for because the feet bump against the baseboards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spikesmom
 Feb 14, 2016

very well made. fits perfectly in half bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a nice piece....
 Jan 28, 2016

I am using this in my bath just as it is used in the photo and I love it. Quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CharlieMac
 Dec 9, 2015

Looks fabulous! Easy assembly with the exception of holes not drilled correctly. Caused a bit of a struggle to get shelves and legs screwed together, but worth the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty littke item
 Dec 4, 2015

Love it. Well constructed and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched
 Nov 30, 2015

Matched my bathroom decor perfectly--easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Nov 25, 2015

Easy to install, sturdy, functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small table
 Oct 18, 2015

Love this table! Perfect size for bathroom and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms. tower buyer
 Sep 8, 2015

it was very easy to put together and does its job... not taking up a lot of space. however, the faux marble looks very very faux and has a strange purple tint to it. probably wouldn't buy it again or recommend it to others, but not bad enough to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value bathroom shelf set
 Aug 13, 2015

These shelves are very small but handy for tight spaces in the bath. One of the more well made sets I've seen coming from China. The 'marble' is a laminate shelf and comes with several warnings about how to clean it in order to not damage the laminate, so be aware (for example, no standing water). The brushed finish and marble color are very nice, one of the best options at this price range, in my opinion. It was simple to assemble with clear instructions, and for once the holes actually lined up. The adjustable feet were also sufficient for the task on our tile floor. Packaging was also higher quality than a lot of other items I've received these days. Very comfortable recommending this brand / manufacturer to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Jul 13, 2015

We are using this little stand in the corner of a small bathroom next to a pedestal sink. Fits perfectly. Has faux-marble shelves & brushed stainless 'steel' and preventing clutter & keeps everything organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 Jun 20, 2015

We bought this tom match the over the commode stand. It is very nice and will hold magazines and anything else you want quick reach to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small space
 Jun 15, 2015

This is just what I was looking for to put in our small bathroom. We totally remodeled it and I got rid of the old wooden table I had for 17 years. This looks so much better and brightens up the room. I use it for shampoo, soap, razors, lotions, etc. and also to put our towels on when bathing. We have no room for cabinets or shelves, but this fit perfect beside the sink. It looks nice, modern and is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought