Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Jul 19, 2016

Dining set is perfect for a small area. Wood table top very nice and chairs comfortable. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJohnson
 Jun 20, 2016

Solid wood, the color blended in with my cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 Jun 16, 2016

This dining set is beautiful. Well made materials and took little time to assemble. The white is definitely white and crisp, not off or yellow. It's very sturdy and solid but not heavy. It's exactly what I was looking for my small dining room and I paid a lot less from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much more beautiful in person!
 May 21, 2016

This dining set is beautiful. The table is heavy and sturdy. The chairs are very well made and solid. The wood on the table top and chair seats is very pretty. We are really enjoying this set. I am very pleased with this set and would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bythebeach
 May 17, 2015

terrible wood quality screws came right thru the wood on the chairs. NOT worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CJR
 Mar 23, 2015

This is a great set, very nice looking. However, after only a few months the white paint is chipping and peeling off. It is coming off on the legs of the table and the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Customer Service
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 24, 2014

The assembly took some effort and not all pieces fit together easily. The workmanship was just ok overall, but at least it is made of solid wood. The main post arrived to my house cracked. I immediately emailed Overstock and they promptly sent replacement parts. They had outstanding customer service! The distressed look of the table is a bit off and unnatural appearing. Initially it appears to be a defect in the table, but I have gotten used to it and I no longer notice. It is a great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lakewood
 May 18, 2016

Nagy örömöm van benne, könnyü volt összeszerelni, nagyon szép.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 May 14, 2016

Everything went together fairly easily, which was a good thing because there were 15 fasteners in each chair. The result was a very solid feeling table and chairs. The four screws that went into the bracing at the bottom of each chair would not go in all the way, but the heads do not show, so I did not bother to try drilling the holes deeper to seat them all the way in. It is tedious using the allen wrench to install the other fasteners--and going back over them repeatedly to keep everything even. However, the result was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dining set
 May 3, 2016

I bought this to put in my new home. the decor and size fit the area perfectly. Very well built. Assembly was easy and took less than an hour for the entire set. I would recommend wholeheartedly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 Apr 10, 2016

Well made and sturdy, looks every bit as good as I hoped it would. I bought the rubbed black finish and am very pleased with it. Looks great in my kitchen, fits perfectly in front of our bay window. Couldn't be more pleased. My husband assembled without cursing even once!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breakfast in style
 Mar 25, 2016

Nice table. Well made and I believe it will last. Chairs and pedestal solid wood. Not sure about the top. I had a piece of plate glass cut to cover top so don't have to worry about scratches or moisture. One chair had a couple of imperfections but overstock responded very quickly and sent not one but two chairs. Only negative is the assembly does take some time, but hey, at the price and quality you can't beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to assemble
 Mar 25, 2016

Super nice table and husband was pleased that he could use a drill to actually assemble it instead of relying on those little Allen wrenches you usually get. The table came with an attachment so you could use a drill- had this thing put together in an hour. He was thrilled lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dining Set!
 Mar 22, 2016

Good sturdy Furniture. The chairs were not so easy to put together but well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking and sturdy!
 Jan 5, 2016

Ive owned this set for about six months now and often remark on what a nice set it is! It feels very sturdy, cleans easily and looks great. Has the look and feel of a much more expensive set -- very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love this dinette set
 Dec 30, 2015

I was a bit leary about ordering furniture online. But this table did not disappoint me. So far so good. It looked just like the photos. It's very heavy and sturdy. It took a while to unpack and assemble though however. It was a very good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AJ
 Oct 9, 2015

excellent quality and easy to assemble. Delivered as advertised and will order from Overstock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hopeful Buyer
 Jul 7, 2015

Very nice table and chairs. Arrived promptly, packaged nicely, good instructions and easy to assemble. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 May 30, 2015

The chairs are much heavier than I would want, but it is a cute set that fits in my large kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 24, 2014

The table is very sturdy and looks nice. The white is not a pure white but I wouldn't consider it off white or bisque. The table is not as dark as I expected but close. Not too hard to put together although we did receive the wrong color base and it took almost two weeks to get the correct one. Overall I'm pleased with the purchase. Great size for my breakfast nook in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought