Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Night Stand is a Perfect Fit
 from New Jersey,  Jun 23, 2013

The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is that the directions weren't completely clear and occasionally pre-drilled holes didn't match completely. However, once it was put together (assembly time ~ 1 hour), it looks exactly as pictured. It is VERY sturdy and looks more expensive than it actually was. We've already received a compliment that they didn't think we purchased it and put it together ourselves. I would definitely recommend this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 Nov 30, 2015

looks really nice next to my bed...not to hard to put together, and I did it all by myself...single Black female, lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets Expectations!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2014

This is a good product and is what I expected based on the pictures and reviews. It was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stand
 from Ohio,  Jun 20, 2013

Not too difficult to assemble. Plan on an hr. Our daughter is very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is great; very happy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to assemble and solid when finished
 from pa,  May 1, 2013

Nice nightstand.......well worth the money........................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good night stand for the price
 Aug 16, 2016

it took my husband 3 hours to assemble two nightstands. Look very nice to the aspen King bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night table
 Aug 11, 2016

Excellent quality. I could not expect more for its price. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good Choise
 Aug 9, 2016

little time to assemble but really good looking solid wood furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jul 4, 2016

good quality and sturdy piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tj
 Jun 29, 2016

Great quality and a beautiful piece. Glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 28, 2016

Finished out bedroom set..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 21, 2016

Pairs well with our new bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Short and too Small
 Jun 6, 2016

These nightstands are far too short and small for their companion adult size bed. Not worth the price. Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 Jun 2, 2016

Drawers are horrible and do not properly align.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noreen
 Jun 1, 2016

Bought 2 of these for my son and his wife's bedroom. They matched their headboard perfect and they are very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicest nightstand ever!
 Apr 29, 2016

Makes my entire room look so nice-have the matching dresser and headboard, love all three pieces!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 28, 2016

While it's a bit chunky for my taste, it fits the space and looks great with the matching bed and nightstand. It was a bit confusing (for me) to put together, but once I got the first one together the second was a piece of cake. The bed and night stands are perfect in the space and works well with a dark oak antique dresser. Like it so much, that I'll be buying another suite for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stand
 Apr 26, 2016

The workmanship is very good as is the price. However the front panel on one of the two I ordered did not fit properly. My husband, who is quite handy, fixed it. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nifty nightstand
 Apr 19, 2016

It is perfect with the King size bed. Big enough for necessities, but doesn't take up too much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and Pretty
 Apr 19, 2016

I ordered 2 night stands, headboard and media center - easy to put together, good quality and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought