Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really well made and well worth the $.
 from San Jose Calif.,  Jun 15, 2013

Bought this table and the Newport chairs by the same manufacturer. Each chair took about 10" to assemble along with my son and the table only needed four nuts. Overall it's a really good deal, solid, well built and beautiful product and the chairs match perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker but very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Only issue was that a few of the small inlays had small chips. Not a big deal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT product! Sturdy & attractive!!!
 from Liberty, MS,  Apr 7, 2013

Ordered this for my outdoor patio and was extremely impressed when the set arrived the same week I ordered it. Table is absolutely beautiful and the is extremely heavy.....will not blow away in a just of wind like some others I have seen...LOL. Chairs matched the other wicker pieces I already have and make a great addition to my pool area. Assembly was easy and I had it ready to use in minutes. I would highly recommend this dining set to anyone looking for a new outdoor table and chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Sturdy & Heavy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor dining set
 Jul 7, 2016

This set is well made, sturdy, and the table is awesome looking with its mosaic tiles. Different than everything else we've seen at a reasonable price. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 Jun 28, 2016

heavy chairs, heavy table. nothing will blow these over. really well-made, very nice looking resin-wicker. table top is pretty mosaic tile and is just so cool and different! I'm really glad I got this set :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent outdoor table set
 Nov 3, 2015

Great build and durable. Assembly took ~20 mins. Bought an accompanying umbrella with 1 3/4 inch pole. The pole fits through the top hole but not the bottom hole! Beware of pole sizes here. You may want to get a 1 1/2 inch pole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 May 21, 2015

This is a gorgeous set for your patio. I had some help assembling it because I couldn't lift the table top myself and the chairs are a bit confusing at first; but once you put together one chair, the others are a breeze. Read the directions carefully and you're good to go! They even give spare parts so you'll never be frustrated if you have to replace your screw caps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but came with defects
 from Katy, TX,  Aug 12, 2014

We liked this set for a small patio. We received three boxes, one for the table and 2 for the chairs. The chairs are NOT very comfortable. We bought large pillows for the back to improve comfort (back is too far). The table looks nice but ours came damaged from a section of the tiles (tiles were like sunken - a manufacturing problem), . Customer service requested pictures of the damage and sent a new table. All customer service reps were very nice and helpful, but unfortunately the second shipment arrived with a similar damage, plus a shattered tile. I called again and they were going to send another one. At that point I did not want to go through the same process and risk to receive a damaged table again since it looked like a manufacturing defect to us. We decided to keep it with the damage and somehow tried to fix it later. We use it already and the placemats took care of cove rig the area. I did request some type of refund. They issued a small refund $60. I don't think it was enough considering the price and that the table is the most expensive portion of the set, but at that point I was just fed up with everything and had other things in my life to worry about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought