Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great piece an good price
 from upstate New York,  Jul 3, 2012

I had been looking for months to find a hutch or buffet to coordinate with out oak table that was not bulky and costly. The look and size of this hutch was perfect for our needs. The piece arrived as promised and on time the only problem was that the cabinet part was completely smashed on all corners. Needless to say it was very disappointing and I was also surprised to see that it was made from fiberboard. The furniture company was very accommodating and told me to send photos of the damage, after which they sent a new cabinet. We put the piece together in about 1 hour and were very please with the look. My only complaint is that the large draw does not pull out easily. The company offered to send me a new cabinet but I felt it was not worth the effort to disassemble and re-assemble. I would definitely buy it again because it is the right look at the right price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for additional storage
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 28, 2013

Wonderful piece of furniture, very well made, easy to assemble and great for additional storage when cupboards are scarce. Loved it so much I bought the coordinating dining set!!!!!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from Comanche, TX,  Jul 21, 2012

I needed something to put my microwave on besides a small table and this was just right. The rack looks great in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 7, 2015

I received the Bakers rack & it was in very good condition. Easy to assembly as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met Expectations
 from St. Louis County, MO,  Oct 22, 2013

This piece of kitchen furniture will replace an older oak hutch. The color will match very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional but....
 from California,  Mar 15, 2013

I ordered this rack for our new kitchen. I knew I was going to have to change the color/finish of this rack because I hate oak & our new kitchen is updated yet old world tuscany sleek kitchen. This rack is functional with shelves & pullouts so we bought it as it fit what we needed. However, aside from the UGLY oak color, this rack is a major safety issue if it's not flat against a wall as the top portion falls back spontaneously & its heavy. Why the manufacture didn't construct it to be firmly attached to the base is so unsafe. We secured it against a wall & sanded it down. I then finished it with a crackle finish & applied plaster to the drawers & distressed it further. It gave it an old look for our old world kitchen. Also, the drawers do not slide in & out easily. The price is TOO high for this bakers rack if you ask me but we paid it & kept it because it served it's purpose & provided shelving AND drawers which is hard to find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could be better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't really remember sorry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers Rack
 Jun 20, 2016

Beautiful! Solid wood, heavy gauge iron, easy and quick assembly, a quality find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bakers rack
 Jun 10, 2016

love my new bakers rack! Its an excellent addition to my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with finished product!
 May 28, 2016

But no pre-drilled holes made assembly difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Elizabeth
 May 18, 2016

Beautiful piece of furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, sturdy
 Mar 6, 2016

Would love to give 5 stars but bottom drawer just is not a good fit / as soon as I pull it out it wants to fall out. Too much work to send back, especially since it took most of a day to put together. But it is perfect in its place and looks beautiful. So I'll just use the other 2 drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail B***
 Feb 24, 2016

Order was received and the cabinet part was greatly damaged. My handy-man husband could try to fix it but too much damage to the wood. Reordered and the second cabinet was damaged more than the first. The hassle was trying to repack everything and wait for UPS to pick up. We did get our money back quickly and the customer service was very helpful. Very disappointed that cabinet/rack was so damaged because it was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D MOORE
 Feb 16, 2016

EASY ASSEMBLY AND VERY STURDY. THIS IS A GREAT LOOKING BAKERS RACK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak hill distressed bakers rack
 Feb 15, 2016

I brought this for my neigbor because he need something to match his dinning table so we did make a right buy he love it also it's a beautiful piece and just the right size fits perfect also give him the space he wanted to show off stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 14, 2016

The bakers rack is great for a tight spit where room is limited. I needed something small for the area and it worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 26, 2016

Love this wonderful rack gives my kitchen a wonderful look, was a little damage on the way to my house but not mayor damage just little scrapes here in there still looks great and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stephen
 Jan 24, 2016

Nice looking and sturdy. It was easy to put together and looks great in my Mom's apartment. Only thing is that I wish the drawer base was pre-holed to easily attach the bottom and top metal shelf part. Otherwise, very pleased with the furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this piece
 Jan 5, 2016

This was exactly what I wanted and arrived exactly as it appears. I use it for a coffee station and love it. Very sturdy, very easy to assemble, drawers are useful size and work well. I recommend this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bakers Rack
 Dec 18, 2015

Very well made, sturdy, has the storage space that I needed and it looks great in my kitchen. Very happy with this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accnurse
 Dec 17, 2015

Excellent customer support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought