Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much better than expected!
 Jun 24, 2016

This was a great deal and easy to assemble. Quality product and fits perfect in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Maria Fowler
 May 31, 2016

A great product. Much better than I actuallu expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen saver
 May 24, 2016

Fit the bill for our larger but underfur issued kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esther lakin
 Mar 28, 2016

Have friends that want to purchase this cabinet,unable to find on overstock.com. Is it sold out. I bought it for my. Son, he is very happy with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JDH--WV
 Jan 17, 2016

I was thoroughly pleased with this cart, sturdy,well built, and plenty of room for storage. I would buy this item again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 17, 2016

Looks just like the photo, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 7, 2015

Takes a lot of strength to put it together, but the directions are clear and simple. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect Kitchen Island
 Dec 7, 2015

If you have a small kitchen this is a perfect size with that extra counter space you need. it was very easy to put together instructions were easy to read and every piece of hardware and parts were labeled.. I love this idea so glad I bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Oct 10, 2015

Awesome it looks like an extension of our kitchen cabinets.If I have to use it as an island I just have to roll it in the center of our kitchen space & when done just roll I back side by side of our cabinets. To top it all it really matches our existing cabinets.Thank you overstock .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The solution to my small kitchen problem
 Aug 20, 2015

I saw this piece in a friend's apartment. I asked where she had purchased it, as it would be perfect in my kitchen and solve my lack of space problem. This was my first experience with Overstock. I went on line and looked at the different styles. I found this one, which fits best with the decor of my small kitchen. I paid someone to put it together for me, and he said it was quite easy to do. I am very happy with this purchase, which holds my silverware, pots pans, and knives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Kitchen Cart is wonderful!!!
 from Nevada, Missouri,  Feb 28, 2014

This kitchen cart was very easy to assemble. I love every part of it. The only problem was that the top was a little rough on one side like it had maybe touched something before the varnish was dry. It is everything I had hoped it would be and has reduced the clutter in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from New York,  Oct 22, 2013

This item is very functional. Not difficult to put together. My only critique would be that the drawers don't pull out all the way and have less room than I expected. Still a great piece. Nice extra storage in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not easy to make
 from McCleary, WA,  Oct 20, 2013

The cart arrived very fast. Warning! The box it arrives in weighs a ton! I brought it into the house in pieces. Important info..........you CANNOT possibly put this together without an electric drill. All the holes on the cart cupboards and drawers need to be enlarged (unless you're Hercules and can screw through steel). The wood is very hard. Otherwise, the cart went together pretty well. Just read the instructions very carefully. I do like it very much and it was the solution to my problem of having a lack of storage in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable storage and work surface
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 8, 2013

The cart is made of nice solid wood. It is easy to assemble. You will need some basic knowledge of tool use. It took me about three to four hours to assemble. The assembly was well thought out and the directions are easy to follow. The cart is a nice product and nice looking addition to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Island
 from Vancouver, WA,  Oct 1, 2013

'This is a wonderful Island. It came quickly. The all wood is a great feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and beautiful hardwoord
 from Notre Dame, IN,  Aug 6, 2013

I love this and it is large enough to actually whip up some cookies! The storage undernearth and the drawers are awesome! Only wish is that I had gone with the one with the granite top!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exact as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had bought 2 of these previous (from different places) and they were awful. This is one has AWESOME quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought