Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Cart Work of Art (almost)
 May 2, 2016

The delivered item was HEAVY but the packaging made it durable enough to have withstood any Nor'easter and maybe even a disaster of Titanic proportions. All of the parts were clearly marked (labeled) and the extras that were enumerated were present. The order of assembly was clearly outlined though the drawer asseblies did not have to be held off till the end. The only issue was the assembly strategy of the center section of the island in which the back parts were not clearly labeled as to which end was up and which was the right or left. Further issues occurred as I attempted to assemble the center portion onto the base. It required four hands to hold the two back parts and the three front cross pieces in place while maneuvering the whole assembly into the waiting holes.The rest was easy. The workmanship and quality of the wood is superior, fgar more so than many of the Souter products and other office and living room furniture I have had the misfortune of having assembled. But, you get what you pay for. This was a bit pricey but well worth the expense because it is well-made and a quality addition to my randomly selected pieces of multi-room furniture expeditions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Apr 8, 2016

I am very pleased with this Cart. It is everything you described it would be. My husband put it together in an hour and a half by himself. I received it on the day I went to visit my family in PA and by the time I landed in PA he was done putting it together. Did I say "I LOVE IT???" I do...thank you and the price was very good....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Item
 Mar 21, 2016

This was by far one of the best purchases for our new house. Excellent storage and a great looking cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and sturdy
 Mar 2, 2016

I love this piece. It is exactly as pictured. Highly recommend this kitchen island. I hired someone to put it together and it was worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is good product bur be warned about SS Top!
 Feb 23, 2016

This product is sturdy and beautiful. It did take my husband awhile to put it together as the instruction were not altogether clear. But beware if you are buying this as a working top for in the kitchen! The SS grade is not of high quality. Any item with any weight or pressure scratches the surface. Big disappointment. I contacted Overstock and they said that I could not buy a marble top to replace it. We will look are trying to put some other surface over it so we can have functioning work space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was meant for my kitchen
 Feb 13, 2016

It was very time consuming to assemble this cart. A few panels were missing. I was amazed at how fast they were replaced by the manufacturer. Inserting the screws into the pre-fab holes was a bit challenging. This was the reason I gave it 4 stars. Once it all came together, I stood back and looked at it. This was meant for my kitchen!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Cart
 Feb 13, 2016

portable and easy to use around the house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great additon
 Jan 24, 2016

bought this when we got our new home that had a large kitchen. The added storage is wonderful and have had lots of compliments on it. We even put it together ourselves !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Patricia Martin
 Dec 23, 2015

Assembly long and painstaking, but all pieces fit together perfectly, and cart is very heavy and sturdy. I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breakfast Cart
 Nov 23, 2015

Easy to assemble and looks great! Just what I needed to match the kitchen. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended
 Nov 19, 2015

Great Kitchen cart for the money easy to put together took my wife and I 2 hours but looks great overall and receiving allot of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Cart
 Nov 10, 2015

OMG I couldn't be more satisfy with this cart. It fit perfectly in my kitchen. It gave me the extra cabinets I needed and it looks very stylish and it was easy to put together. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sain Caycedo
 Nov 9, 2015

Excrllent,practical,and space saver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cart
 Nov 6, 2015

My friend & I put this together in about 2 hrs. a year & a half ago. I'm still happy, I use this cart all the time. Looks perfect in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 6, 2015

This item was exactly as described. Very easy to assemble, although it took about two hours. Very Heavy piece. Love the locking canisters and stainless top. Very good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy cart
 Nov 6, 2015

Me and my 14 and 15 year old put this together in about an hour or so. The instructions (yes, I use them) were helpful. It's not huge but works in a smaller kitchen. Feels very sturdy. I looked at a million online and in stores. I feel happy with the value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!
 Nov 2, 2015

This cart arrived on time and went together well. It is the perfect piece for our needs and is sturdy and very attractive. Love the SS top and the extra room we get from the pull up shelf. We couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike S.
 Oct 3, 2015

Looks great. Took me about 2-1/2 hours to put together by myself. Suggest you have a cordless screw gun that's what I have makes it a lot easier. There a lot of pieces. Good quality. I am happy with it, looks great in the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Sep 30, 2015

Overall a nice solid piece. One shelf came split. I am waiting to see if another will be sent. Back 3 pieces are a little thin. They wouldn't survive small children kicking while having breakfast at the bar area. Putting the unit together is time consuming but the directions are good. It would help to have two people at times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Cart is Wonderful
 Sep 16, 2015

This cart was easy for my husband to put together and it has created a small island in our smallish cabin kitchen. It is very sturdy and there is so much storage in it. I was amazed. I would 100% recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought