Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks a lot nicer in peraon
 from San Jose, Ca.,  May 13, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised when this came. Assembly was easy and so were the instructions. This piece goes great in our spare bedroom. A few friends said it has a beachy look to it. It is a little on the shorter side, so if you have a really tall bed this might not work for you. It's a real sturdy nightstand. Overall we are very happy with the way this looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night stand
 Nov 7, 2015

This night stand is the shape and height I wanted. However after less than 6 mo this use the drawers do not slide well, the white laminate is beginning to come apart...not a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry
 Jul 18, 2015

Not white as advertised. More cream. We had to return it because it clashed with our white woodwork and closet doors. Quality looked ok for the price, but we never did put it together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice beside table for shore house
 from NJ,  Jan 21, 2014

I managed to put this together in a couple of hours (while watching t.v.) and had my husband look over a couple of the steps that I was a little unsure of...didn't want to disassemble it halfway through! Overall, I'm pleased with the nightstand. The white is a bit "starker" than anticipated, but it works in the bedroom. My only complaint is that there are 4 visible screws that can be seen from the front lower portion of the nightstand. The manufacturer should have included a snap on cover to hide the larger screws, and counter-sinked the 2 smaller screws. I solved the problem by taking some white acrylic craft paint and painting over the screws, so they're hardly noticeable now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 Jul 25, 2016

It is an adorable little night stand perfect for the space it was intended - The color is night a true white - a little creamier than white so if you are trying to match "white" furniture it will not be an exact match

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband
 Jul 21, 2016

they are nice but tying to get the dware spacing correct was hard and did not work well at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality nightstands
 Jul 20, 2016

Easy to assemble, although one hole was not drilled out properly. Overall, the product is of a high quality and is exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table
 Jun 29, 2016

Nice piece directions not the easiest to follow. Serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price
 May 19, 2016

Love these. Great quality for the cost. Easy to assemble. Packed really well so no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand for Guest Room
 May 17, 2016

It is a nice sturdy little nightstand exactly as pictured. It arrives totally unassembled and was a bit of a bugger to put together. We love the finished product though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid nightstand
 Apr 26, 2016

Arrived in good condition and was assembled relatively easily. The drawer doesn't glide that easily but I feel like we received what we paid for with this item. I'd purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christi
 Apr 18, 2016

A bit smaller than the room needs but really cute and it works for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstands
 Apr 11, 2016

Great price, quality, and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add a basket underneath and it's perfect!
 Feb 19, 2016

This is great for the price. I bought a medium size white Sabrina basket from Pottery Barn Kids and a Harper liner with gray stripe to match Pottery Barn gray grand embroidered duvet cover and shams. Looks so perfect! Hides messy books, glasses etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning and not reordering
 Feb 6, 2016

The nightstand was delivered with no damage to the packing. When my husband started to put it together there were three damaged pieces. Someone had unsuccessfully tried to cover up the damage with paint, is this the normal practice to just hide damage and think a customer will accept it. We have ordered from Overstock before with great success but the manufacturer deserves a big zero this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extensive Set-Up
 Jan 30, 2016

The table itself looks great. However, assembly required much more effort than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 Dec 28, 2015

When together well, just what we wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lauren Gonzales
 Dec 24, 2015

Love it! Was so surprised the excellent quality!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect nite stand in a FL guest room
 Dec 5, 2015

Very nice for a guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Nov 4, 2015

Looks great in my daughter's room and was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought