Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality needed modification to assemble
 from California,  Sep 4, 2012

I still like the appearance of the set, but the quality is shoddy. I am keeping it for the guest room, but I would not recommend this for a main room because if it received too much use it would start to come apart. The dresser drawers didn't align properly, so we had to re-do some of the parts that were pre-assembled. Its a great price; Overall, you get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate- white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor- the rails for drawers didn't align, the pre drilled screw holes were unaligned
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the money, pretty good
 from South Florida,  Dec 5, 2012

We bought this set after spending a day out shopping at local furniture stores for a guest bedroom set. Everywhere we looked we ended up at about $1500 with delivery for a queen bed, dresser, mirror and nightstand. We found this set and decided to go with it after reading the reviews and the price being less than half of what we had seen locally. Quality wise: its the same as we would have gotten from Rooms To Go or City Furniture. Assembly was pretty easy with detailed instructions and extra parts (which I was surprised to see, every screw has an extra which is documented). The only complaint I have overall with the product is the chest dresser is a little small (the drawers are very short) and the sliding rails feel cheap. However at the end of the day we ended up spending less for the entire bedroom (this set, a new mattress set, paint, a new fan, a new sheet set and pillows, a new table lamp, etc...) than we would have just for the furniture set at local stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed Review, Good and Bad
 from Chicago,  Nov 7, 2012

good and Bad, The bed was accurate in desecration and I was happy with quality. The chest I felt was cheaper in quality and materials felt cheaper. Instructions were straight forward, and easy to read. One part was miss-packed and I had to wait 5 days for redelivery. Delayed room use, good thing I ordered early. I will say for the price the product was worth it, and my Mom love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and Bad, One part miss-shipped recieved 2 left legs. Mftg did re-ship proper part but had to wait several days.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Pa,  Jun 8, 2012

This product was good for a guest room. It was just what I wanted for a room nice quality furniture just took some time to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for a guest room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Bellaire,Mi,  Dec 17, 2012

Great set for the price however took a professional 5 hours to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wating for family to visit
 May 12, 2016

I ordered two sets to finish two empty rooms to accommodate family that will be visiting us from California.Thee furniture set is perfect. Love the soft feel of the wood and the soft white look of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 May 10, 2016

Real wood. Good quality. Great price. Comes w the complete bed, night stand and chest of drawers. Needs assembly but it's easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 25, 2016

Great quality. Easy to assemble. Would purchase again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Merchandise
 Apr 7, 2016

I recieved this Item it was easy to set up, everything was included nothing was missing, It did crack though when my fiance was screwing in a screw but nothing gorilla glue could fix

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 12, 2016

I purchased two sets for my daughters and was very pleased. The quality and weight was much higher than anticipated for the price. I would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 Feb 5, 2016

Easy assembly & clean looking bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jan 5, 2016

i was skeptical about purchasing this online but so glad i did. very nicely made and it is more an eggshell than white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bleen
 Jan 2, 2016

This set was easy to assemble and came very well packed so there was no chance of it arriving damaged. It is one of the most sturdiest pieces of furniture I have ever purchased and it looks beautiful when I finished setting it up. It was everything I expected it to be. I would highly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori from Ohio
 Dec 29, 2015

1 st time ever ordering furniture online .. it came in 5 days . never a problem with order. furniture doesn't look cheap. great quality! would definitely order from overstock again!!! thanks my daughter loves her new room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lauren Gonzales
 Dec 24, 2015

Love this set was greatly pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice furniture
 Dec 24, 2015

Easy to put together. Served its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bad.
 Dec 5, 2015

It really does look halfway decent from afar, but once you get in the room you can tell it's cheaply made. We had to improvise on the assembly of the dresser and nightstand because nothing lined up; assembly was a nightmare. The wood split on the bottom portion of the chest, the rail in the middle of the bedframe broke from just simply moving it from one side of the room to the other, and the whole set just smells AWFUL. I've had the furniture for about 3 months now and I can still smell the chemicals from the upstairs hallway. Spend the time saving up a few extra hundred dollars if you can, and get something a little nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Nov 27, 2015

Fragile, dresser drawers should have pulls in middle they would slide better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedroom set.
 Nov 20, 2015

I do like this bedroom set. It turned out very nice. The only problem I had was the drawer glides on the chest were too short. I had to request replacement glides. But other than that, I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry
 Jul 18, 2015

Not white as advertised. More cream. We had to return it because it clashed with our white woodwork and closet doors. Quality looked ok for the price, but we never did put it together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought