Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Home Styles Nantucket Distressed White Finish Kitchen Island

by Home Styles
Today: $777.99
At other retailer: $1,539.99 Save $762.00 (49%)
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$38.90 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

SILVER

FREE

2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

ITEM# 14192755
Warranty
Included Warranty: 30 day Limited Manufacturer
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 14192755

    Heighten the visual appeal of your kitchen with the vintage look of this distressed white finish kitchen island by Nantucket. The rich dark granite inlay pops against the distressed white wood making this island a true centerpiece in your room. Antiqued, brushed nickel hardware finishes the vintage look beautifully.

    This beautiful piece is also highly functional. The storage drawer, cabinet and side shelving offer plenty of space to tuck away a trove of important things. Entertain guests or use the island as a breakfast space with the foldable drop leaf. This sturdy island is crafted of hardwood solids and engineered woods.

    • Crafted of hardwood solids and engineered woods for long lasting durability
    • Distressed white finish gives the island vintage charm
    • Extend the depth to 37" utilizing the drop leaf for extra space or seating options
    • Ample storage space with a drawer, cabinet and side shelving
    • Brushed nickel hardware gives it a beautiful antique look
    • Measures 36.25 inches high x 48 inches wide x 27 inches deep providing ample space


    Assembly required

    Note: This product will be shipped using Threshold delivery. The product will be delivered to your door or the nearest ground-level entrance of your residence. Signature required upon delivery.

    Specs

    Features
    Material Metal, Nickel, Wood
    Assembly Assembly Required
    Cart Type Kitchen Cart
    Color White
    Dimensions See Details
    Warranty 30 day Limited Manufacturer
    Model Number 5022-94
    Country of Origin Thailand

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    45
    4 Stars
    10
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    4
    Advertisement
    • Most Recent

    • Awesome

      Excellent quality perfect off white antique color!

      Read More
    • Owner

      Very nice, easy to assemble..

      Read More
    • Jack C

      Just finished putting this item together and was quite impressed with its quality and ease of assembly. The directions were understandable and took me about three hours to complete the full assembly.The only issue I had with the directions was item I on step 3 it shows the cam locks installed from the bottom.This will be the backside of the unit when it is tipped up and they can be seen from the outside.I installed them the other way so they are on the inside of the cabinet.The only fabrication issue I had was the small blocks on item P should be glued on because they rip out very easy. The last issue is this unit is not white it is off white.

      Read More
    • Lots of compliments.

      Very heavy, had a scratch on it but overall fantastic for the cottage.

      Read More
    • love it! love it! love it!

      it was delivered on the next day, i was so surprised to see the packages in front of the door. My husband assembled all by himself, it took him about 3 hours to put all pieces together. All of our family members love this island, we really enjoy it. It is easy mix and match with any style and color kitchen cabinet. Highly recommend it.

      Read More
    • Most Helpful

    • Nice island but a little work was needed

      The island was exactly what I was looking for. Great size, plenty of extra space to store things and a nice size counter top. The only drawback with this piece was that 1) we had to redrill holes to allow for the shelving to be leveled (had we not, the shelf would of been lopsided) and 2) putting the draw in proved to be difficult. Other than those two quality related issues, I love the way it looks in my kitchen and since it's been up, I've received lots of compliments on it.

      Read More
    • Impresses guests

      Love it! This is a heavy, sturdy piece. Assembley is really a two-person job. Our guests cannot believe it came from an online vendor. It's beautiful and is a great piece for creating extra counter space and storage. It has a big "footprint" so measuring first is important. We recommend you assemble it in the exact space you want it to be. Because of its weight, it doesn't slide easily and sliding may damage flooring.

      Read More
    • many parts missing

      I'm very frustrated with this item. Item came in two large boxes. I unpacked it, checked the parts list against the instructions and began assembling it. I almost immediately ran into a parts problem. The part was not listed on teh Parts list so I didn't know it was missing. Ordered the part. It came about 7 days later. Again began assembling and again realized I am missing several more parts. Third time will be the charm I hope. I have now gone through all the pages of instructions and double checked against the parts list. I've assembled a lot of furniture in my day and have been fortunate not to have ever had this problem. Now I have a very large, very heavy piece of furniture sitting in my kitchen half assembled for several weeks. I was going to order the matching pantry but have decided against this plan.

      Read More
    • High quality item

      The design of this island fit my kitchen cabinets perfectly. Just be prepared for the enormous weight of the granite piece. Even for two people it was hard to put it on top after the island was put together.

      Read More
    • nice addition

      This island is great and solid. FYI, comes in two diff boxes. The box with the granite top (and more pieces) is over 100 lbs! Be careful. The granite top was packed well as it should be, but what a bugger to unpack. The cabinet and drawer are spacious-did end up having to drill my own holes because the drawer didn't fit correctly. Put this together myself - you will need more than one person to get the top on! Love the creamy color of this, but my cabinets are white, so I painted this white - looks great!

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • What are the dimensions of the shelves on both end of the unit?

      Have an Answer? Be the first to answer this question!
    • is this white or an off-white color

    • Thank you for your reply. Are there shelves on both ends?

      • Yes, there are shelves on both sides.

    • Hi I am wondering if the drop shelf can be put on either side. Are there cabinet doors on both side and are the shelves on both ends. The one picture only shows from one angle and I need it to sit opposite as shown.

      • One side of the unit has cabinetry and the other, where the drop shelf is placed has none. I believe ti was only made to be on one side. I absolutely love this product, as it sturdy, beautiful and it only took an hour to put together. granite on top is beautiful and solid!

    • Can Overstock or any customer/reviewers kindly show a photo of the other side of this island? I would especially to see how the drop-leaf is attached. Also would any customer/reviewer comment on whether it's possible to add a drop leaf to the front side to seat more people? Thanks in advance for your help!

      Have an Answer? Be the first to answer this question!
    • Where can I purchase the chairs that are shown with the kitchen island? If you have them can you give me the price and item #. I have fallen in love with this Island and would like to purchase it

    • Does this item come with chairs?

      • Hello craigaa, this kitchen island does not come with chairs. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Is the color of this island WHITE? Although it states that it's white, the picture looks ivory.

      • Hello Adi, we try to represent the colors of our products accurately. Unfortunately, due to the difference in monitor colors we cannot guarantee that the color will match exactly what you see on your screen. In my opinion it appears to be off white. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • We need an island that we can put a dishwasher in, what is the measurement from hinge to hinge on the doors, we would need to remove those to put the 24" dishwasher in.

      • Hello tpugh1965, the opening of this island (which is not designed to move around a kitchen) is 21 w 26.5 d 10.5 h. Have a great day!

    • Is there a way to get a picture of the back where the stoools go? None of these types of items have that picture and that is the area that will be facing OUT and showing.

      • Hello Sheila H., we do apologize, we are not currently in stock with additional photos for this awesome item. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • thinking of buying kitchen island, what if it does not work, can I return it?

      • Hello shirl, you will have 30 days to return. This link will explain our return policy to you. https://help.overstock.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/1/c/1 Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Is there a phone number I can call to discuss a purchase

      • Hello shirl, please contact Overstock Customer Care at 1-800-The-BIG-O (843-2446). Thanks for shopping with us.

    • How is the bar supported when extended? Wish photos included one from rear of item.

      • Hello remodeling4ever, there are 15 wood screws that attach the leaf to the top. Please let me know if you have any further question. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • This piece is perfect size. Would it be able to hold the load if I change the top to granite and increase the size to hang over on all four sides?

      • Hello Tony, we do not currently weight test items. We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • can we attach wheels on bottom of produt to move island if necessary /?

    • Home Styles Nantucket Kitchen Island 5022 92 white I need a replacement part that would be countertop and drop leaf that would be box 1of 2 I am asking do you have this to sell just the top and price that would be 2 piece and don't tell me go to Home Style because they cant help all ready talk to them tell me see who sell it and ask them Thank you

      • Hello Daisy, we do not currently have the top available separate from the island. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Can more than 2 stools be used comfortably at this table/island?

      • Hello KMV, this kitchen island has one drop leaf that will accommodate two stools. You are welcome to surround the island with more stools, however they will not nest under the cabinet because it has the leaf on one side only. I hope this info helps. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Why did you choose this product?

      • Looking for an island within budget and a good size. This seems to fit what we need.

      • I liked it

      • This will be perfect for my kitchen. I have been looking at all kinds of solutions for my storage issues and still keep coming back to this.

      • it's nice

      • tHE PRICE AND THE LOOK

      • good looks and needed seating

      • It had great reviews, I loved the look and it was cheaper than they were selling at other stores.

      • Based on Customer reviews and off course, my kitchen has a need for this (as per my wife)

      • STYLE AND PRICE

      • Color and great reviews

      • It will be perfect in my first home. The price is very reasonable.

      Read more Read less
    • what if your home is up eight steps and you have no one to help you bring it in the house

      • Hello granny, this item is shipped using Threshold delivery. The product will be delivered to your door or to the nearest ground-level entrance of your residence. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Hello. The dimensions are listed as 36.25 x 48 x 27". Is that with the drop leaf up or down?

      • Hello altrph, this island is 27 inches deep without the leaf. When the leaf is up it's 37 inches deep. Thank you for shopping with us! A.C.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    NOTE:

    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    Advertisement

    You May Also Like

    |