Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Island
 from Maryland,  Jan 14, 2014

Have had this island for almost 2 yrs. now & love it! Everyone who sees it loves it! They always ask where I got it. It definitely met & exceeded my needs. Love the extra storage. My daughter is going to buy one for her new house they are building. The granite top is extremely heavy though so it was a real challenge moving it around when putting it together. Even still, love the look of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York, NY,  Jan 19, 2013

Great product. Would recommend to friends and family. Love it in my kitchen/dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sturdy island but the chairs are just so-so
 from new jersey,  Aug 10, 2012

I put it together with the help of two teenagers and everything went together easily and feels sturdy now that it's together. It looks great too. The chairs were a different story. The wood screws pulled out right after I screwed them in. Company replaced them quickly and second set worked a little better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I could have kept this
 from illinois,  Sep 24, 2014

We ordered this and the quality is amazing. Unfortunately, the amount of space that we ended up after our renovation did not allow me to keep this. I am posting this response to share the wonderful return experience that I had with Overstock. I called and explained my situation and they were so gracious in getting me the return labels that I needed and then I took the (3) boxes to my local Staples store and they removed the boxes that weighed over 70 pounds each from my vehicle. The return was seamless. Overstock is amazing to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my Kitchen!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 14, 2014

Love this Kitchen Island! It was perfect for my kitchen, loved the color, style and storage space too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy!
 from New York,  Mar 3, 2014

I love the design and space for kitchen items, i got alot of compliments from family!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MCIrish
 Jul 5, 2016

Luv it!! Took quite a while to assemble but totally worth it......Great to have the extra storage, work area and "breakfast bar".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Jun 5, 2016

This is beautiful we love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite piece
 May 15, 2016

I love this and I get tons of compliments, it was easy to put together it only took 2 of us to put the top on and I can easily move it if I need to, lots of storage and looks beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The barstools are cheap, but love my island!
 May 6, 2016

I've had this island for a year and I still love it. It was a process to assemble alone, but it was worth it. If making this purchase knowing what I know now; I would buy my own barstools. They were cheaply crafted and they don't sit squarely on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 26, 2016

Exactly as I thought it would be, excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Nov 6, 2015

Works perfect in my new Kitchen but took forever to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Oct 8, 2015

Heavy!! But really well put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiona
 Sep 15, 2015

It looks great in my kitchen it is very well made and much better than I expected Overall I am very pleased and it was not difficult to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LoveLoveLove
 Sep 3, 2015

My new island is perfect for my new kitchen. I love the black granite top. I received the first on cracked but overstock replaced it fairly quickly. Only complaint I have is I really thought they should take the broken one it is in my shed now and I can't move it so don't know what to do with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Aug 24, 2015

I thought this was going to be a flimsy piece and boy was I wrong!!! this piece made the whole final touch to the place. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy stuff
 Mar 12, 2015

First, I want to say that I am thrilled with this island. We have a small kitchen, but needed more counter space. This product went together easy enough with no part issues. It looks beautiful and was exactly what I wanted. My only complaint is the wood is soft so it seems to scratch up easy. Also, you need to be careful to clean the counter well as staining can occur quickly. I found tips online on how to remove water stains. All in all, happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much more storage than expected!
 Jan 21, 2015

The piece came chipped due to shipping (from Overstocked); however, the part was small and easily hidden. Aside from this, the island is fabulous! We were happily surprised by the incredible amount of added storage space to our kitchen. It is a well-made island and fairly easy to assemble (according to my husband). I highly recommend this to anyone interested!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought